We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (614)
Filter reviews
614 results
Traveller rating
312
230
44
8
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
312
230
44
8
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews porto elba families dinner beach
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 614 reviews
Reviewed 11 July 2017 via mobile

We were here just for two nights, we had also breakfest (really very good). We got also one dinner gratis!! What was so nice from hotel they got us and dinner was soooo good. The staff is extremly nice, location is not on the beach what we also appreciated cause we like to walk little bit. And we had a parking place for our car. The room was simple, withou balcon but for two nights is ok.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank myschella_orlova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brignantinoelba, Direttore at Hotel Brigantino, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2017

Dear Mrs Myshella Orlova,
thank you a lot for your positive comment about your stay at Hotel Brigantino***.

We are glad you loved the dinner, the staff and the position of the hotel.

We wish you a beautiful summer.

Sincerely,

Elisa Cinini

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2017

We were in the end of March so the season didn't start and the price was super low! Service is also very good - ladies on the reception are very nice and really trying to help you. They were preparing some new rooms - and I can promise that the different is huge between standard and superior rooms.
A young man who served breakfast is also very nice. Just the breakfast is a little bit penurious, but I never expect anything great at the hotels breakfast also if it 5 stars..

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mantis_ssa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2016

Hotel Brigantino is outside of the downtown core but close to the beach, which is beautiful and which also had a couple of good restaurants (the Tahiti was particularly nice). Our room was pretty basic but clean and for all the people around the hotel was quiet at night. We wouldn't hesitate to stay again.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Mark R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2015

pleasantly surprised as we arrived by coach to find a quiet hotel close to the beach;teh room was ok, the food better than expected for a group, a salad buffet, veggies served extra, we ahd a welcome drink on the terrace;teh hotel seems to undergo renovation
and in may, we didn't try the pool but itw as conveniently located to tour elba island

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank ceejaydee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2015

I visited this Hotel during a short stay in Elba that was part of a tour of Tuscany. I loved the family atmosphere and their new bedrooms. The location is great, just a couple hundred meters from the sandy beach of Procchio. Breakfast super with a stunning buffet to be in Italy. The hotel has got a parking and it is surrounded by nature. One night we tried their dinner and we loved it at a fairly cheap price. Go Aussie... if you are in Elba this is your place. Laurie from WA

Stayed: June 2015
Thank Laurie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews