We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$111
View Deal
Free cancellation until 20/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$111
View Deal
Free cancellation until 20/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$111
US$79
View Deal
SAVE US$32
Free cancellation until 21/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
TravelocityUS$111
HurbUS$111
FindHotelUS$111
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (72)
Filter reviews
72 results
Traveller rating
38
24
9
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
38
24
9
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 72 reviews
Reviewed 13 January 2018 via mobile

Hotel trendy is good clean with nice service for such place as prato for business because I came for 5 days business is a good suitable place to stay think that the hotel should be a four star hotel .

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Ali R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlo S, Proprietario at Hotel Ristorante Trendy, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2018

Dear Ali R.,
We thank you very much for the words you have dedicated to us.
It is important for us that the customer feels good in our Hotel.
cordially,
Carlo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017 via mobile

Loved everything about this place ....the location, the staff and our room !!!
Amazing family room with roof top terrace and views over the city. Our family loved it here and yours will too. Look no further ... this is it !!!

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank 156tristenh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2015 via mobile

I had a nice stay in this hotel , the rooms are basic and clean. The owners are kind and friendly , they take good care off there customers. Have a good restaurant just next to the hotel. Better booking a room before because many times fullbooked.

Date of stay: November 2015
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Bjorn G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2015 via mobile

Hotel is nice , clean but there is nothing around. There is no place to visit nearby in the evening. No restaurant nearby. The staff is good , courtious but can't speak English. Food is good. I paid € 90 or 100 per night which is really too much for that room.

Date of stay: June 2015
Trip type: Travelled on business
3  Thank hemant r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2011

I had stayed at Hotel trendy with one of my customers in the month of May 2011. The rooms wer clean and neat. Service was good. Breakfast was good enough although vegeterians like me find the choice too limited. Good location for some one like me visiting the factory in Montemurlo. Staff could manage to speak a little english.

Date of stay: May 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Parag456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews