We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$163
View deal
PricelineUS$163
eDreamsUS$163
Agoda.comUS$164
TripadvisorUS$164
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (129)
Filter reviews
129 results
Traveller rating
54
38
19
9
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
54
38
19
9
9
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 129 reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2019

Beautiful resort in an amazing location. The staff are very friendly and are always accomodating to your needs. I enjoyed spending time in the pool and the bar. The whole place is kept very clean. The resort also has the benefit of being close to the sea. If you are staying in Praia, it should be here.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank fazdn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2019

Title says it all, the personnel are really kind and helpfull, the place is clean and well equipped with everything needed for the stay. The sea is a couple of minutes away!
Had a great time, would recommend to anyone!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Shaydv112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2019

I had a great time at the Sporting club resort since the apartment was big and clean, the swimming pool was very relaxing, the location was really close to the sea, the staff was kind and helpful. Strongly recommended!!!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank FrancescoG2136
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2019

Very good resort: extremely friendly people,located close to the sea, very clean,really enjoyed the swimming pool aswell.

Wunderschönes Hotel: das Personal ist sehr freundlich, es liegt in der Nähe des Meers, sehr sauber, mochte das Schwimm auch sehr.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank fiotravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2018 via mobile

6 of us stayed here in a apartment for 6. 3 people were on sofa beds in the living area. There was 1 double bed and 2 twin beds. We paid a lot of money to sleep on a sofa bed!
The hotel has a shuttle to the beach but we were visiting our Italian friends so didn’t really use it.
The kitchen was basically equipped- no kettle, no grater, no wine glasses, 1 sharp knife etc.
It was in a quiet location and within walking distance of a supermarket and the beach but it’s uphill on the way back if you can’t walk very far.
Hire a car as exploring the area is a must. Lots of active things to do and the beaches have lots of lidos. You get a bed free at one with your room.
The staff are very friendly and don’t speak much English but you get by.
Overall ok but it’s not worth the money they charge.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank clairemP1560SN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews