We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Hotels.com
US$1,149
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/05/21
Expedia.com
US$1,149
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/05/21
Destinia.com
US$1,149
US$999
View deal
SAVE US$150
Free cancellation until 19/05/21
FindHotelUS$1,035
CheapTicketsUS$1,149
ZenHotels.comUS$1,046
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,863)
Filter reviews
1,863 results
Traveller rating
547
491
336
244
245
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
547
491
336
244
245
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,863 reviews
Reviewed 24 July 2019

Terrible service, poor quality of food, air conditioning not fresh enough the room was still hot, no room service, no wi-fii, no phone in room, everyone was smoking in the resort,
just a very unplesant experience.
Very expensive, they charged 350 euro per night what a joke!!!!

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank evervit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2018

A wonderful location, right on the beach with a backdrop of mountains, simply stunning. Our greeting at reception was underwhelming and the attempt get us to pay again for the accommodation wasn't appreciated but a mistake, so we were told. The room was very good, spacious, clean and comfortable, no complaints there at all.

Trying to get a drink at the bar that evening was a bit of a joke. As non, all inclusive guests, we were told that there was no cash bar and we had to charge our room card with Euros to buy drinks. Back at reception we were told that they only accepted cash for this, then I asked about dinner and was told that it was EUR 30 per person, with little knowledge of alternatives at this point, we obliged and put some cash on the card for drinks. Back at the bar, we ordered a beer and a g&t, honestly, I felt ripped off, barely a half pint worth of beer served in a plastic cup cost me EUR 3:50!
At dinner time, we were confused as to what happened or where to sit, but we found a table made up with glasses and cutlery and sat down, then headed to the buffet area to get some food. The offering was a little sparse, probably due to the end of the season, the vegetable were ice cold, only one main worth eating being the fish. Dessert was stale cake or fruit, the fruit probably being the highlight of the meal. We were then approached by some other guests as it appears we were at their table, now bear in mind that there were scores of other empty tables so we thought this was odd. We offered to move but they assured us it was no issue. Then they returned with a waiter who asked us to show proof of payment, he checked this and muttered something under his breath and left. No apology, assurance or even a smile. Rude and made us feel like second class guests. This put a bad taste in our mouths and ruined an already disappointing meal. Aside from the fish and the peach, the food was poor and definitely not worth EUR 30 each. My advice is to avoind and use the local town for meals, much better food and much much better value, eg we got a slice from a local pizzaria costing EUR1 each, and it was sooooo good!

The pool was confusing, hats being worn, no advice about that, so we swam in the sea instead. The shop there was good and the lady minding this was kind and happy to accommodate when I had no cash to pay for some swimming shoes (stony beach and sea) and let me pay the next day.

It wasn't all bad by any stretch but the general rudeness of the employees, aside from the bar man and shop assistant, was not good and the food was very poor, breakfast being no exception to that.

Location wise, you wont get much better but shop around people!

Room tip: Our view was amazing over the sea, a pool view room.
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 72philipm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2018

nice stay at a pleasant hotel resort, drinks variety at bar could be improved, meals very tasty, almost each evening a show with dancing and singing at the amphitheater that was just under our balconies

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Loomy t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2018 via mobile

Overall our 10 days (all inclusive) vacation was very dissapointing.

Good points: room + room cleaning, beach and sea

Bad points: complete chaos during check in, overall service very bad (almost none of the employees speaks any other language than Italian .. including reception!), chaos in restaurant especially in evening, drinks only served in plastic 15cl cups, poor choice of food (especially breakfast), very noisy rooms.

Last point: In the restaurant we were assigned to 1 specific Table where we HAD to sit all 10 days long. Simply picking a free Table is not allowed. Same goes for the sunbeds at the beach.

Maybe this place is fun as an Italian, but I can't see how anyone else would like it here.

Nb: 4 star rating is completely overrated. The absolute maximum should be 3 star. Personally i give this hotel 2 stars.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Maarten1337
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017

Nice hotel, clean rooms, good food, good animation service in summer. On the other hand the rest of the staff wasn't very friendly (except pool bar), tables were not cleaned at breakfast, they don't provide towels for pool, you can only pay by cash in the hotel.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Katienka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews