We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,627)
Filter reviews
1,627 results
Traveller rating
1,324
220
54
19
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,324
220
54
19
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop restaurant junior suite amalfi coast our honeymoon the entire staff wonderful hotel jacuzzi bath breakfast staff pool deck large balcony pastries breakfast room main road sitting area i highly recommend this hotel amazing views overlooking the sea
Filter
Updating list...
561 - 566 of 1,627 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2015

Great staff, impossible to fault - excellent breakfast and excellent welcome ~ every day.

The front desk team were very helpful arranging local restaurants, recommending local beaches and taxi"s (to and from the airports as well as a local trip to Ravello, and a trip to Capri transfers/tickets anything in fact - just excellent

Very friendly and excellent guidance through a wide choice of wines, to match excellent food.

great panoramic view from the pool and restaurant on the 5th floor, where you'll find sun creams and sun hats if you've left yours at home/room

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Lantern8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2015

Amazing views, 5 star restaurant, friendly & helpful staff. Super clean.

We moved to the Eden Roc after being evicted from the Poseidon Hotel following complaints about sewer smells and non-working toilets.

The Eden Roc was a completely different experience. Nice staff, super clean, great views.

I cannot recommend this hotel enough.

We will certainly stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 709debram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2015

From the drive up, to the staff, food, scenery. Simply the most romantic amazing place I've ever been. The Views, Breathtaking. The Staff, beyond friendly and helpful and fun. The rooms beautiful and clean. LOVED IT!

Room Tip: best views and staff
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Risa K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2015

We (family of four with two teenagers) spent a long weekend in Positano: the view from our terrace was amazing, the food at the restaurant excellent, the breakfast buffet very rich and the staff were always extremely friendly and helpful... Looking forward to coming back soon.

Room Tip: We had a Junior Suite for four and there was enough space for all of us... the room had a terrace with a beautiful view!
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vp65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2015

This hotel is amazing and the staff couldnt more helpful. The rooms are amazing and the views of the sea couldnt be any better. All the staff are really friendly and the breakfast has a wide variety and is fresh. The hotel restaurant is also better than I expected, I had something that wasnt on the menu as I asked for just seas bass with pasta and it was just what i wanted. The pool is a very good size considering the hotel is built into the rocks and again the view from the pool is great. The hotel is not cheap but worth every penny. If you need transfers from the airport check my other review for guemar travel

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Adam P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews