We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,020)
Filter reviews
1,020 results
Traveller rating
645
246
75
29
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
645
246
75
29
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews our honeymoon junior suite rooftop pool classic room overlooking the beach star hotel porter service your luggage hotel restaurant pool staff amalfi coast perfect location breakfast room main restaurant beautiful hotel great pool gelato
Filter
Updating list...
72 - 77 of 1,020 reviews
Reviewed 13 January 2018

What a beautiful hotel !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! So Italian and everything I expected! We only had a standard room but it was still heaven ! Charming little balcony to sip an afternoon coffee or simply watch on by as the streets get full of people and so much atmosphere !!!! clean rooms, INCREDIBLE breakfast and location is key here ! Positano is hard to site see due to the up hill landscape so imperative to stay as close to the beach as possible and right near the port ! So convenient to have the port there as day trips to Capri and other surrounding islands are a must ! Fabulous roof top pool and what a great aera up there to chill out with a cocktail or 2! All in all I would definitely stay there again and recommend for sure , yes standard rooms are small but that’s Europe in general unless you want to spend a fortune and not worth it , so much to do and see on the beautiful streets of Positano

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
3  Thank julespep17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2018

My husband and I stay here for the first 4 nights of our honeymoon and it was an amazing hotel. The staff the was very attentive and helped us out a lot! Unfortunately, our luggage was delayed flying into Naples and a currier had our luggage for 3 days and the hotel was calling them every day multiple times a day to try and locate our luggage. It was very convenient to be on the beach and the hotel restaurant was amazing and the included breakfast was superb! We were not staying during peak season so it was very calm. You must check out the roof top infinity pool, spectacular views! We would definitely stay again.

Room tip: Amazing views
Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Michelle B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2017 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel last summer.. It was beautiful by all means... we stayed in a suite next to the swimming pool... It was gorgeous... the only thing to keep in mind if your staying next to the swimming pool... flowers are planted along the railing to hide the piping of the pool.... although they are gorgeous ... when sitting on your balcony they block the view of the ocean... but I do have to say it was a gorgeous hotel and could be no better location ☀️. And yes I love you Positano ❤️

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank 341sharonr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2017

We stayed here in August 2016, and wow is this place magical. Not only is it right on the water and close to the beach, but the hotel itself is beautiful. We stayed in two rooms during our stay here, and both were great. One of the rooms had a hottub, and both rooms had sea views. The bed was not the greatest, but aside from that, the rooms, location, food and everything on the property were amazing. The pool is especially great. It's a salt water pool, and you can sit and look at the dramatic backdrop of the buildings built into the cliffs and the sea.

The highlight of the trip, however, was the boat. If you get a chance to rent the boat, do it. we had such a nice guy take us around some of the islands during sunset and we got to enjoy prosecco, a few snacks and we saw the most amazing sunset. I surprised my husband, and it is hands down, one of our best shared memories. Thank you Covo! We can't wait to stay with you again!

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank Taylor R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2017

Covo Dei Saraceni is in the center of it all. They are beachfront with great dining and a fun bar. We enjoyed the views on a hot October day with some cold Aperol Spritz and a wonderful lunch of Scamorz Agerola Alla Griglia, and appetizers

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank lollygal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews