We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Minerva(Pordenone)
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Santin(Pordenone)
US$88
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Montereale(Pordenone)
US$82
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Giardino in Citta B&B(Pordenone)(Great Value!)
US$76
B&B.it
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$166
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Damodoro(Pordenone)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
BBnaon(Pordenone)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Al Cavaliere(Pordenone)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (517)
Filter reviews
517 results
Traveller rating
288
189
32
7
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
288
189
32
7
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstrain stationcar parkcomfortable bedgreat hotelbusiness tripfew blocksfive minute walkfront desk staffgreat showerprime locationrestaurants and shopsrooms were very cleanother citiesearly morning deliveriesmain piazzatwo weeksthe location is perfect
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 517 reviews
Reviewed 29 May 2018

Stayed at the Best Western from May 18 to May 25....excellent service from the staff - they were very helpful and responded promptly to requests. A special thank you to Davide from Tiezzo, he was always friendly. Great location - a few blocks from the centre of the City and the train station is very close - we used it to go to Venice and then to go to Austria for the next leg of our trip. Grazie a tutti quelli che lavorano al hotel.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank fadiavoogd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martina M, Responsabile reception at Best Western Plus Park Hotel Pordenone, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2018

Thanks fadiavoogd for your 5-star rating! :) It was a pleasure to have you as a guest here and Davide thanks you as well.
Hope to see you again I send you our best greetings.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2018 via mobile

Clean, friendly and very helpful staff make this place a must stay, great vibe, beautiful breakfast spread can be added for only 5 euros, close to the main piazza, lots of bars and restaurants close by, train station only a two minute walk, highly recommend staying here

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Caroline A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martina M, Responsabile reception at Best Western Plus Park Hotel Pordenone, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2018

Thanks Caroline A! :)
These are precious words and they let us feel very well. It is important for us to know your experience here. Regarding your stay, it was truly an honour having had you as a guest here and hope to see you again in Pordenone. Warm regards from all the staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2018

This hotel was not up to Best Western’s usual standards. We stayed in winter. The heat was not turned on in the room. We froze for quite awhile. The front desk seemed not to be familiar with the hotel. The wi-if was not working.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank ggbeaumont
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martina M, Responsabile reception at Best Western Plus Park Hotel Pordenone, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Dear ggbeaumont,
please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience and for not having been able to make you feel comfortable here.
If you have any other notes to highlight, feel free to contact us by email or by phone.
I hope you will give us another chance to better serve you in the future.
Warm regards from all the hotel staff :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2018

We (myself and a colleague from work) stayed at this hotel during business meetings in Aviano. We chose this hotel based on the reviews, price and location plus the possibility to park as we travelled by car. Our rooms have just been refurbished and were pleasant and spacious. Even if overlooking the road, windows were soundproof and one could sleep nicely. Breakfast is generous and offered for a small supplement. Well worth a stay and highly recommended.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TAlbreht
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martina M, Responsabile reception at Best Western Plus Park Hotel Pordenone, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2018

Thank you, TAlbreht for this delightful description of the hotel! Hope to see you soon. Greetings from all of us ✌️

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2017 via mobile

Entire staff speaks English. Thier cable TV allows you to has movie channels in English. Bacon, eggs, toast & coffee buffet for $5.75 usd. Walk outside turn left is the train and bus station 100 yards away. Walk outside turn right is everything else from pizzerias for easy food ordering, atm that works with U.S. cards, all kinds of shopping also a 100 yards away. Taxi cabs are always outside.

I've now stayed here 3 times. My employees have all stayed here several times.

It's the perfect blend of a European hotel and American hotel.

It's safe and clean

Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
Thank Dean J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martina M, Responsabile reception at Best Western Plus Park Hotel Pordenone, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2017

Dear Dean J,
a big thank you for your amazing review! :)
I'm delighted to hear that we were able to impress you in so many ways during your stay with us. I look forward to welcoming you back again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews