We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Santin(Pordenone)
US$86
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$84/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Montereale(Pordenone)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Al Cavaliere(Pordenone)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Damodoro(Pordenone)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
BBnaon(Pordenone)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
B&B Airis(Pordenone)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (523)
Filter reviews
524 results
Traveller rating
293
191
32
7
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
293
191
32
7
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstrain stationcar parkgreat hotelbusiness tripfew blocksfront desk staffgreat showerprime locationrooms were very cleanwonderful breakfastearly morning deliveriesmain piazzacakesthe location is perfecteasy accessdefinitely stay here againyogurt
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 524 reviews
Reviewed 14 April 2018 via mobile

Clean, friendly and very helpful staff make this place a must stay, great vibe, beautiful breakfast spread can be added for only 5 euros, close to the main piazza, lots of bars and restaurants close by, train station only a two minute walk, highly recommend staying here

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Caroline A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martina M, Responsabile reception at Best Western Plus Park Hotel Pordenone, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2018

Thanks Caroline A! :)
These are precious words and they let us feel very well. It is important for us to know your experience here. Regarding your stay, it was truly an honour having had you as a guest here and hope to see you again in Pordenone. Warm regards from all the staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2018

This hotel was not up to Best Western’s usual standards. We stayed in winter. The heat was not turned on in the room. We froze for quite awhile. The front desk seemed not to be familiar with the hotel. The wi-if was not working.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank ggbeaumont
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martina M, Responsabile reception at Best Western Plus Park Hotel Pordenone, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Dear ggbeaumont,
please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience and for not having been able to make you feel comfortable here.
If you have any other notes to highlight, feel free to contact us by email or by phone.
I hope you will give us another chance to better serve you in the future.
Warm regards from all the hotel staff :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2018

We (myself and a colleague from work) stayed at this hotel during business meetings in Aviano. We chose this hotel based on the reviews, price and location plus the possibility to park as we travelled by car. Our rooms have just been refurbished and were pleasant and spacious. Even if overlooking the road, windows were soundproof and one could sleep nicely. Breakfast is generous and offered for a small supplement. Well worth a stay and highly recommended.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TAlbreht
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martina M, Responsabile reception at Best Western Plus Park Hotel Pordenone, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2018

Thank you, TAlbreht for this delightful description of the hotel! Hope to see you soon. Greetings from all of us ✌️

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2017 via mobile

Entire staff speaks English. Thier cable TV allows you to has movie channels in English. Bacon, eggs, toast & coffee buffet for $5.75 usd. Walk outside turn left is the train and bus station 100 yards away. Walk outside turn right is everything else from pizzerias for easy food ordering, atm that works with U.S. cards, all kinds of shopping also a 100 yards away. Taxi cabs are always outside.

I've now stayed here 3 times. My employees have all stayed here several times.

It's the perfect blend of a European hotel and American hotel.

It's safe and clean

Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
Thank Dean J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martina M, Responsabile reception at Best Western Plus Park Hotel Pordenone, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2017

Dear Dean J,
a big thank you for your amazing review! :)
I'm delighted to hear that we were able to impress you in so many ways during your stay with us. I look forward to welcoming you back again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017

One week fun/business. Such easy access, one tree-covered block to train/bus station. Excellent basic modern room, safe, fridge, place to hang suite and jackets. Good bathroom, modern shower system with 3 different shower heads; fluffy towels. Lovely breakfast room, plenty of healthy, fresh eggs, fruits, local breads, cakes, cereals, meats and bacon, juices, yogurts, teas and coffees. The barista prepares very tasty coffee, any way you'd like. Here's a photo of the built-in electronics cable connections. Everything worked well in room except that I could not figure out how to use the Sky TV so no tv. Wi-Fi adequate. Front desk staff helpful for tours, drivers. Pre-arrival communication with specific questions very quick and helpful. 9euro per night car park. Hotel is good value because of wifi, breakfast and location.
-Truly a prime location but Noisy smallish street, especially early morning deliveries and rollerbags on sidewalk passing by to station. Lots of daytime neighborhood construction.

Room Tip: Request a quiet room, away from street
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Toniasol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martina M, Responsabile reception at Best Western Plus Park Hotel Pordenone, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2017

Dear Toniasol,
thank you for your short yet sweet review, I'm delighted to hear that we were able to impress you in so many ways during your stay with us. I look forward to welcoming you back again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews