We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (251)
Filter reviews
251 results
Traveller rating
58
73
76
33
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
58
73
76
33
11
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 251 reviews
Reviewed 5 December 2015

I spent in Hotel Santin exactly one week during the training course I participated in, so I had an opportunity to use everything: private room, restaurant and also conference rooms. Let say briefly: it was even better than I expected - cleaned room every day, really delicious food and super nice staff (especially I want to mention Lilly who was so kind, smiling and taking care of all the participants). Total recommendation of this place!

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Łukasz R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel S, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Santin, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2015
Google Translation

Gentile Cliente,

siamo molto felici di questa sua recensione.

E' stato un vero piacere anche per noi avervi nel nostro hotel.

Grazie mille

Paolo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2015

The hotel offered us all we needed, the rooms were nice with a view on a tower and the mountains in the background, with a really good service. The food was really good and the staff was very friendly and helpful, especially Lilly which shared with us really nice chats and was always smiled.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sylwia N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel S, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Santin, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2015
Google Translation

Gentile Cliente,

grazie mille per la sua bella testimonianza. Siamo lieti abbia passato da noi una bella settimana di lavoro.

Cordiali saluti.

Paolo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2015

The hotel is in a very busy, noisy location but convenient to local transportation. We only stayed one night. When we checked in, we had to present our passports which is the common procedure wherever one stays. Towards dinnertime we went down to the lobby to await a friend picking us up for dinner and we asked the lady at the desk for our passport. She replied, with an attitude, "later in the evening." We asked why so late and she became angry and cut us off saying "fine, I'll just do it now." And she began slamming things around on the desk. The next day she was fine, so maybe we just caught her at a bad time the night before. The room was clean and quiet.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gershepd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2015

Stayed for three nights, restaurant downstairs average.
Wi Fii very poor, and the air conditioner in the room did not work, so I ask so many times that they gave me another room.
Breakfast was good.
There's a reataurant downstairs not belongs to the Hotel, the food it's not good.
If I'll go back to Pordenone wich it's beautiful.....I'd rather look for another Hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alexandra C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2015 via mobile

Visited prose one this past June. There is a restaurant downstairs that offers a simple set menu. The hotel is also pet friendly wishing was nice but the room was a little out dated and run down slightly. It is located near the convention center and train station.

Stayed: June 2015
Thank zman80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews