We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$100
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/05/21
Expedia.com
US$100
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
B&B.it
US$100
US$79
View deal
SAVE US$21
TravelocityUS$100
CheapTicketsUS$100
Orbitz.comUS$100
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (407)
Filter reviews
407 results
Traveller rating
373
33
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
373
33
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 407 reviews
Reviewed 11 September 2018 via mobile

This is a very friendly guesthouse . The bedroom was spacious with a lovely bathroom. The bed linen and towels were excellent and changed both days. The breakfasts were generous in their variety and delicious!
We were warmly welcomed by Cynthia and her husband and given car parking in their own garage. It was right beside the Centro Storico. It was a perfect place to stay,I highly recommend it!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank miasomerset
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2018

In the middle of beautiful Pistoia, we stayed in this lovely restored guesthouse. Huge room with ceiling, and very tastefully decorated, feels like a palace, with a lot of charm and coziness. Beautiful colors. And very comfortable bedding, with crispy linen. Seriously GOOD!

Equally, the owner's taking care of us was outstanding. We enjoyed delicious apple cake and Tuscany biscotti for breakfast, on a terrazzo with beautiful garden view and onto St. Bartholomew church.

Pistoia itself is Tuscany at its best, but without the crowds. Easy access to all the other beautiful places like Florence, Lucca, or Siena. But what is Pistoia wonderful in itself! Stroll around, enjoy the views and get pampered by some world-class restaurants. Heaven!!

Date of stay: June 2018
Thank oliver251
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

We stayed one night in this cute little hotel. Fantastic location a few steps away from the piazza del duomo. Brilliant market there on Wednesday morning. Hosts were extremely pleasant and helpful. The son of the owner gave us a taxi to montecatini and was friendly and helpful .He went out of his way to bring us "suitcase shopping!!!" As we bought too much in the market. Bravo tutti.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank anne m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2017

Very nice B&B close to cities like Firenze and Lucca. The host, Cinzia are very helpful with everything.
The room is really nice and quiet, good beds, very nice bathroom and we had a small balcony. The breakfast is good. We missed a little vegetables like cucumber or pepper.
The parking is hard, but Cinzia had a small garage we could use for the stay.
Close to city center and restaurants. Very nice a friday night.

Room tip: Every room is nice
Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Anine H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2017

It's a very nice B&B, old-fashioned and cute (rooms named after flowers). No elevator but the owner helps with your luggage. The room was pretty spacious with a clean modern bathroom and good bedding. The breakfast was good, tables are assigned to rooms, and the juice machine available 24 hours. The owners (husband/wife team) are very nice and helpful although their English is tiny. It's located within walking distance from the cathedral and the center of town. Driving there is a nightmare though, write them for directions. They provide parking in their 2-car (probably up to 4) garage but you have to request it in advance.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ron S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews