We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$77
View Deal
Free cancellation until 06/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$77
View Deal
Free cancellation until 06/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$84
US$63
View Deal
SAVE US$21
Booking.comUS$84
eDreamsUS$84
FindHotelUS$67
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (885)
Filter reviews
885 results
Traveller rating
460
355
52
14
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
460
355
52
14
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful hotel large room nice breakfast only drawback train station shuttle marco
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 885 reviews
Reviewed 23 August 2019 via mobile

We had a lovely stay here for our close friends’s wedding. The rooms were lovely, large and comfortable for 3 people. The grounds are very pretty and swimming pool area is very nice.

There is a gym and also the restaurant and bar are great.

Staff are lovely. Very pleasant and helpful throughout our entire stay. Would definitely return for a family break. We loved it.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank imrantk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2019

We stayed 4 nights in this hotel
(2 adults and a 9 year old child) and were very happy with our choice. The hotel is a very good value for money - a peaceful environment and a very high standard of service. The dinner at the restaurant was something to look forward to - special thanks to Marco for his service and friendliness! We would gladly return!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank bellvestito
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2019 via mobile

We stayed for 5 gorgeous nights, the hotel was very nice . We are a family of 5 , stayed in 1 large room. The breakfast was great. The hotel supplies free shuttles to the city and train station, which we used once. The staff were amazing!! So helpful and kind. If you need information about how to get to places, or what is the best route , they leave an envelope with maps and information. We had a great time

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank gutmandana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2019

My wife and I arrived at this establishment on March 30th. We were on our dream trip to tour Italy and this was our third stop.
The grounds appeared immaculate, with a backdrop of olive trees surrounding.
We arrived early (2-3 hours prior to check-in time) and entered only to ask if we might use their restroom momentarily, after a 2.5 hour drive. We were greeted by a fabulous young lady at the front desk, who welcomed us and then advised us that we were welcome to check in NOW, as they had our room ready. We were very pleasantly surprised and gladly accepted her invitation.
I quickly unloaded and brought in our baggage. By this time, my wife had received our room key and instructions to the elevator, as our room was on the second floor.
Upon entering out assigned room, we were astonished at the bright colorful room with a double balcony, overlooking the poos, and olive orchard. We had a wonderful view & could see for miles. The only sound we heard was the sound of what souned like dozens of song birds.
Our very large room was furnished beautifully with a king sized bed, sitting area, between off-white walls, tastefully decorated with beautiful paintings. The floors were beautifully tiled.
In between the two double door balcony openings was a wall with a shelved area and drawer, above which hung a flat screen television. This wall was mounted on an axix so that it could be turned to face any part of the room one might desire.
In the lobby, was a bar, at which I went each morning to get a quick pastry and my daily espresso. The attendant was VERY pleasant and attentive each morning. They also had a large dining room, in which they offered a fabulous assortment of breakfast items. Most anything one might have a morning appetite for.
Our stay here proved to be one of our most favorite during our two weeks in Italy. So very tranquil. Just what one would expect from the Tuscany region.

Room tip: Ask for a room with a balcony.
Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank X4253QQchrisr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2019

the hotel itself is nice, but had a few problems for me.
the worst was absolutely no working internet in my room. i had to use my phone as a hotspot to get any connectivity. if i took my laptop to the lobby it connected immediately without problem. but at the room the best it would do is 'connect' then seconds later 'disconnected'.
saturday breakfast the scrambled eggs and bacon were hot. but both sunday and monday they were ice cold. felt the warmer they were kept it and it was not heated at all. that was a bit disappointing, especially since if you want to have a fresh cooked omelette/fried egg it isnt considered part of the buffet and is an extra charge (€3).
staff were friendly (although unable to help with my internet problem).
hotel restaurant was pricey (as all hotel eateries are) but the food i got was delicious.
free parking was nice.
cooling system didn't seem to do much so was opening the window for cool fresh air.
oh! the shower stall was one of the smallest i've ever had. standing in it my arms were against the sides of the stall!

Room tip: get a room close to the lobby for better chance of wifi connectivity
Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kiddtaylor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews