We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$44
eDreamsUS$44
Agoda.comUS$44
TripadvisorUS$44
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (51)
Filter reviews
51 results
Traveller rating
28
11
6
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
28
11
6
3
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 51 reviews
Reviewed 22 November 2014

Large, comfortable and very clean room & bathroom. Pianeta is located in nice surroundings with free private parking. Very helpful and friendly owners.The place is not easy to find. If we didn't have Garmin device we would got lost on the way. Although we have arrived very late in the evening we have easily done check in. Breakfast good enough. This place is fabulous! The atmosphere is lovely!

Date of stay: October 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank AmirCaus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2014

Stayed in this lovely B & B on the outskirts of Pistoia when visiting the city for a concert. The accomodation is in a charming Tuscan country house about 10 mins drive from the city centre it is also quite accessible for Firenze area, It is about 12 euro by taxi from the station on Pistoia but ideal if you have a car.

The room (one of 3) was comfortably furnished all though there was no en-suite the shared bathroom was very well appointed

Giuliana and Franco were perfect hosts even picking us up in town after the concert and taking us back to the B & B.

Breakfast was good with a choice of sweet or savoury items and all in the stay represented exceptional value for the price.

Would defenitely revisit if in the Pistoia area

Date of stay: July 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Cudgey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2014

We needed a stay for one night and found this beautyful b&b, located a short drive from Pistoia. We were welcomed very warm, slept wonderful and had a delicious breakfast. We can recommend this b&b and would definitely stay again.

Date of stay: July 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank fclivi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews