We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$95
View deal
Orbitz.com
Booking.com
US$95
View deal
PricelineUS$95
eDreamsUS$95
Agoda.comUS$95
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveller rating
29
5
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
29
5
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 34 reviews
Reviewed 2 September 2017 via mobile

You must stay here. The owners are wonderful people. The views AMAZING! Apartment was very spacious and the kitchen very well equipped. Only one hour drive from Pisa airport. A few miles up the hill from Pistoia where there are bars and restaurants. We got to meet the animals on the farm and were given fresh eggs from the hens.
Only negative was that I got bitten by mosquitos quite a lot in the Tuscan countryside and wish I'd have taken better repellant.
Oh and the owners dog Maggie is just ADORABLE!

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank N8996WGkateg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2017

My wife and I spent four lovely nights in a spacious, homely apartment, equipped with everything that anyone could ask for. Every morning we woke up to a beautiful view of Pistoia and the hills around it. The owners were very helpful and friendly, and always tried their best to meet our requests. Five stars well-deserved!! I highly recommend it and we would definitely go back again on our next trip to Italy.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Fabio_It_Sg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2016

The apartments are situated in a super chic country villa, which is beatifully decorated and styled. We liked all the animals and the owners' hospitality. The location is very pratical, amidst many historical great Italian towns and cities, yet super quiet and with one of the best views we have ever had.

The only minuses: the couch (also functioning as a couch bed) might be a great bed (we haven't tried), but it is a super uncomfortable couch. To shower, you had to sit down in the bath tub.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AimeeVanD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2013

Ir was an amazing holiday in this beautiful agriturismo house. My kids loved it and I got crazy about this house definitely I go again, the hosts are brilliant they are friendly and there to help.

Thanks and see you again
From Malta

Room tip: I had the one with a view on the pool
Date of stay: October 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ilgobon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews