We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$136
US$118
View deal
SAVE US$18
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$136
US$118
View deal
SAVE US$18
ZenHotels.com
PricelineUS$118
StayForLongUS$136
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (123)
Filter reviews
124 results
Traveller rating
115
8
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
115
8
0
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 124 reviews
Reviewed 5 June 2019 via mobile

10 out of 10 once again . Beautiful location immaculate accommodation. Breakfast all from the land. So close to everywhere but not overcrowded.nothing too much trouble for Antonella .pool beautiful and such a bonus.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank beverley f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2018

The Agriturismo is a beautiful Tuscan home, set in countryside. The property is immaculate - clean, tidy and with character. The star ratings are particularly for the quality of the hospitality. The owner/hostess was so friendly and helpful. The breakfast includes many home cooked items - freshly prepared. Fruit and vegetables from the Agriturismo itself featured a lot. Home made wine, olive oil and jams are available to buy. The property is only about 10minutes drive from the centre of Pistoia - but a hire car is recommended to make travelling easier (i.e. not relying on taxis).

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank TRKibby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018

We have spent one weekend in Agriturismo Amedea, and the experience has been not less than perfect.
The structure and the rooms have the best conforts and everything has been remodeled keeping in mind the highest quality standards.
The attention of Mrs. Antonella and the staff to the service and confort of the guest is amazing, you can feel yourself home!
Breakfast is a joy for the taste and all homemade with local produce.
All this at a very convenient price!
You cannot expect more.
We will come back for sure, and suggest this stay.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 415cesareb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2017

Thought I would revisit this wonderful place again to see if it lived up to the wonderful memories I still have . Guess what it was even better Antonella the owner finds nothing too much trouble. Breakfast better than any 5 star hotel spotlessly clean and great if you want to relax and take any favourite DVDs all rooms equipped with DVD players TV and fridge . Worth trying her proscecco . A truly great experience 11 out of ten

Room tip: All good and immaculate
Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank beverley f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017

We really enjoyed our stay. Nice and quiet room, spotlessly clean. Antonella is a wonderful hostess, always helpful with suggestions for places to eat (we recommend nearby La Limonaia) or visit (Vincy). Amazingly, apart from running the b&b Antonella also finds time to prepare a wide selection of home-grown products for breakfast, as well as other delicacies like olive oil, limoncello and vin santo. Well worth a visit!

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank MrTee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews