We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
TripadvisorUS$95
ZenHotels.com
Expedia.comUS$95
FindHotel
CheapTicketsUS$95
Orbitz.comUS$95
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (46)
Filter reviews
46 results
Traveller rating
29
12
4
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
29
12
4
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 46 reviews
Reviewed 12 June 2017

We stayed here for two nights and we intend to come back for a family holiday, together with our kid and the grandparents. The apartment we stayed in had also a terrace, a large kitchen area and all the amenities that you could think of as to make it a home away from home. The pool is really big and clean, we enjoyed it a lot!
The greatest part is that the location is so close to Pistoia, yet so quaiet and surrounded by nature so you can feel remote.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Alina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017

This is a nice spacious family run hotel set on a beautiful hill overlooking the wine dotted valleys of the area. The rooms are quite large with a balcony and there is a large outdoor garden where you can read a book, play with your kids or have long conversations with your friends in a beautiful inspiring setting. I tried their restaurant one evening - it was always full even in low tourist season and even the Italian guests complimented greatly the chef. I am usually not a fan of Barbera wine but theirs was really great. The staff is very kind and personable - as family members, they always wanted to make sure that you are doing alright.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Miss_GrumpyCat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2014

We stayed 3 nights a la Torricella and we had a wonderfull stay. The swimming pool is huge, so if you like swimming it is a good place to be. I could use a mountain bike free of charge. Breakfast was included in our reasonable apartment rate. Dinner is also a great experience if you want to try typical tuscany food. There was a baby cot in the apartment and some playground outside for him. Last but not least, the owner were super friendly. Thank you!

Date of stay: September 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Matthieu A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2020
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews