We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$110
eDreamsUS$110
TripadvisorUS$110
Destinia.com
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (166)
Filter reviews
166 results
Traveller rating
151
14
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
151
14
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews piazza della the ground floor the location is perfect pastries one night sara sala baptistery bakery square noise tuscany
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 166 reviews
Reviewed 20 September 2019

We stayed only for one night but would have stayed longer if we could. Everything was spotlessly clean and our room was elegant with a lovely view of one of the lively piazze. . Large and well appointed bathroom. Nice touches like a water in the fridge and welcoming note after easy entrance/checkin. Delicious full breakfast in cafe/restaurant below.
Underground parking available and easy to find and enter.

Room tip: De luxe room overlooking the piazza. Good insulation and AC if needed.
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank xzyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2019

My husband and I stayed here in May and loved it. First off Sara, Gilda and the rest of the staff were just wonderful. We splurged and stayed in the King Executive Suite with a balcony and it was worth every penny—which was really not that expensive considering the costs of other places in Italy. The room was kept very, very clean. But what they don’t show you are the excellent views from inside the rooms and the views from the balcony—just fantastic. Great location for walking to transportation, sight-seeing and restaurants. Another big plus was the restaurant. We usually don’t liked to eat where we are staying but we ate there twice out of 8 nights and is was great. Filled with mostly Italians who were having a great time. Would stay here in a heartbeat.

Room tip: I think all rooms are pretty good but the balcony is outstanding
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 30dabby5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2019

Everything here was top notch. The room was luxurious and spacious, breakfast was excellent and the staff helpful and friendly. Right in the centre of town. An unexpected find in a lovely, under-rated city.

Room tip: Higher floors have the best views.
Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank alexineberry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2019

This is my second visit here, as I really enjoyed my first stay. The location is perfect and an easy walk from the station if coming by train. The rooms, including the bathroom are large, comfortable and spotless. There are tea and coffee facilities in the room. Breakfast is in the restaurant downstairs and there are plenty of choices. I also ate dinner at the restaurant and the food is excellent. I will definitely be making a third visit!

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AnneSpecial
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2019

This was probably the most memorable room we have ever had in our abroad travels. As the information states, "The residence, the Queen Room seemingly allows you to touch the ancient Baptistery." Actually, above the sink is an oval window (which opens) with this view plus the two larger windows. Because there are so many positive attributes, I will list them:
*beautiful tiled floors
*stenciled ceiling
*most comfortable, thick mattress
*lots of options for lighting including a blue lit shower
**a Italian coffee maker
*amazing breakfast options plus lots of pastries if you feel like indulging
*soundproof room

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Denise D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews