We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$115
US$103
View deal
SAVE US$12
Free cancellation until 20/05/21
Expedia.com
US$115
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$115
US$103
View deal
SAVE US$12
Free cancellation until 20/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.comUS$115
eDreamsUS$103
TravelocityUS$115
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (137)
Filter reviews
137 results
Traveller rating
70
34
13
12
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
70
34
13
12
8
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 137 reviews
Reviewed 27 May 2019 via mobile

We were in Pistoia to see the beatiful cars of the Mille Miglia going through the narrow streets If the city. Our hotel was perfect, so beatiful. Good beds in our room and breakfast was splendid. We felt so welcome!
And the parking place is just around the corner.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank FransColthoff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ilaria N, Direttore generale at LSM Palazzo Puccini - Dimora Storica, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2019

Thanks a lot for your lovely review!
A big hug,
LSM Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2018

One of the best thing about this property is, being old palace converted in Hotel. They have good breakfast buffet which typical Tuscan buffet. However, in evenings reception is not manned, which could result in lack of service in hotel. But in room experience is good.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Akshay2309
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ilaria N, Direttore generale at LSM Palazzo Puccini - Dimora Storica, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2018

Thank you for your review! We are happy that you enjoyed our hospitality.
Sorry if you did't find anyone at the reception, our afternoon time is from 4 to 7, probably our staff was busy welcoming other guests or assisting them in parking the car. :(
Thank you again for your time, a greeting from all our Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

We stayed at this wonderful palace for one night. The rooms are very nice and quiet. The private parking nearby (100m walk). The location is ideal to explore this nice city by foot. Great restaurants nearby.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank HandD241
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ilaria N, Direttore generale at LSM Palazzo Puccini - Dimora Storica, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Thanks for your nice review :)!
Kind regards,

Staff LSM Palazzo Puccini

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2015

The rooms are very, very spacious. The cleanliness was not very good but it was all right. The amenities are ok, the location is perfect - at a quiet street but right nexto to the old town's center full of landmarks, shops, restaurants, bars.

Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kalina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2015

The hotel entrance is an inconspicuous door in an alley deep in the old town - finding it was a challenge. The reception was friendly and boisterous. Our room was one half of the original dining room overlooking a narrow street. It was quiet but only a short distance from the restaurants and shops.

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Allestreelad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews