We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (636)
Filter reviews
636 results
Traveller rating
476
123
27
8
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
476
123
27
8
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews infinity pool hillside overlooking great view of the town excellent restaurant beautiful property heaven on earth old town minute drive private terrace late at night main building glass of wine stayed nights comfortable rooms day trip andrea spa
Filter
Updating list...
74 - 79 of 636 reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2015

The staffs are very friendly and helpful. The cottage is very cozy and got enough space for us. You can enjoy a wonderful view of orvieto. We stayed at room 12, just sit behind the pool. So sad for us cannot stay any longer here. Will definitely recommand to anyone who would like to stay around.

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank LISA C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2015

The spa was just gorgeous, as was the infinity pool. Lots of space for the boys to play soccer. There were many fig trees, yum, which I used in one of the dishes for dinner. Maria was just lovely. The scenery is amazing, very peaceful, we will certainly return.

Room tip: We stayed in a cottage, and I would recommend this.
Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DebEndo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2015

Although I didn't get a chance to visit the spa, the scenery of the vineyard and Orvietto and the classical music from the restaurant made the pool area the most serene place on earth! Genuine service of the staff was also much appreciated.

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 324kay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2015

I recently stayed at InnCasa. Friends of ours had stayed there in July and had highly recommended it for our trip. From when we arrived until the time we left the service that was provided to us by the staff and especially Maria was amazing. They helped us with all of our queries and even dropped us off at the car rental agency near the train station which was greatly appreciated.

We had sent a dish back untouched at the restaurant in the restaurant at InnCasa and when we brought it up with Maria, she apologized for the experience and removed the charges for our meal from our bill. She handled the situation so professionally and sincerely, it was a pleasure dealing with her. I will definitely go back to InnCasa if I ever visit Italy again.

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jane K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2015

Located in a quiet place with a wonderful view of Orvieto.
Nice room and good facilities.The owner,Maria,tries to assist the guests with information about travels in Umbria and orvieto together with all kind of information she supplies.

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shimon M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews