We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Agriturismo Nobile
Nearby Hotels
Albergo Il Rondo(Montepulciano)
US$147
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Poggiano(Montepulciano)
US$295
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Cicolina(Montepulciano)
US$201
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel La Siesta(Sant'Albino)(Great Value!)
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Borgo Tre Rose(Montepulciano)(Great Value!)
US$176
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Albergo Il Marzocco(Montepulciano)(Great Value!)
US$170
US$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel I Due Cigni(Sant'Albino)(Great Value!)
US$89
US$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Villa Ambra(Sant'Albino)(Great Value!)
US$105
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$202
US$178
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Panoramic(Montepulciano)(Great Value!)
US$94
US$92
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (224)
Filter reviews
224 results
Traveller rating
187
30
6
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
187
30
6
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree shuttleswimming poolhis brotherdefinite recommendationtwo brothersplum treesone nightback roadson site restaurantthe ownerdelicious dinnerbreakfast was amazingfive nightsmagnificent viewbedroom apartmentworking farmbreakfast each morning
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 224 reviews
Reviewed 10 January 2018 via mobile

Wonderful, cute little place. The restaurant is amazing! Very clean rooms and grounds. Lorenzo was more than willing to accommodate our every need; from pool towels, to steaks cooked to order, and free taxi service. One night we took an actual taxi home because it was late (and we'd had too much wine.) the next morning I woke up to a missed phone call and then saw a relieved Lorenzo at breakfast; he was so worried that we had never called for a pick up the night before. Now that's a host who truly cares!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Rebecca J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2017

The Agriturismo Nobile is just few minutes away by car from the Motepulciano. The accommodation we stayed is surrounded by olive trees and vineyard. The room is big and clean. We enjoyed two breakfasts and one night dinner at the house. The host Andreas is willing to bring you information you require and offer a lift from the farm to the city and return. Recommend to stay here for a while if you plan to explore the city and its nearby towns and enjoy its relaxing atmosphere..

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nelson P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2017

I had the pleasure of staying here for a few days recently , when on tour with Italian Delights. Agriturismo Nobile is located a very short car ride from Montepulciano township. The hosts are warm and genuine brothers; the apartment I stayed in at the front of the property is part of a former Monastery built in 1300s. The room was beautifully decorated and very comfortable. There is a restaurant in the same building where breakfast is served. The well priced meals served at dinner are huge, so bring a hearty appetite. I thoroughly recommend staying here as an authentic Tuscan experience

Stayed: September 2017
Thank Sue M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017

The farm house is lovely. The grounds are vast and impossibly beautiful. Breakfast is nice and served in the garden which makes it an unworldly experience. Its just 5 minutes drive from Montepulciano. So convenient. I d go back in a heartbeat.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anna A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2017 via mobile

Agriturismo Nobile is a family run working farm. Very comfortable and welcoming. Andreas was very nice and helpful. He provided us with information and map of the area, and was the shuttle driver to take us to and from restaurant in the evening. Having the shuttle is a major plus . He took us anywhere in the town of montepulciano which is very helpful since driving is restricted(ZLT) We had a delicious dinner at their restaurant and a filling breakfast everyday. We strongly recommend this agriturismo!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Karen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews