We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$177
US$122
View deal
SAVE US$55
Free cancellation until 25/06/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
Booking.com
US$177
US$122
View deal
SAVE US$55
Free cancellation until 25/06/21
PricelineUS$122
Hotels.comUS$122
Trip.comUS$177
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,420)
Filter reviews
1,420 results
Traveller rating
914
357
80
48
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
914
357
80
48
21
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 1,420 reviews
Reviewed 7 July 2019 via mobile

It’s not the type of hotel where I’d usually go, but our experience was positive.
Our room (superior) was a bit old-styled but clean and very big.
The breakfast was abundant but unfortunately not very tasty.
However, the staff were very friendly and helpful and we had a great day in the pools (+ massage) which brings it from a three to four stars for my family.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank TheAmbassadors
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
termedellenazioni, Proprietario at Wellness Hotel Terme delle Nazioni, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2019

Dear TheAmbassadors, we are glad that you had a pleasant stay at the Hotel Terme delle Nazioni.
In our Spa we propose a variety of aesthetic treatments and massages that you can add to make your experience the most relaxing.
The curative powers of mineral waters are the best way to regenerate body and mind, and our team is always ready to suggest the treatment that best fits for your needs. We are happy of your praise.
Kind regards, Alessandro and Nicolò Radig

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2019 via mobile

Hotel Terme delle Nazioni is one of the best hotels in Montegrotto Terme where you can find the very comfortable rooms and a very friendly service. The location is perfect very close to the center and the train station

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Elsa020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2018

Stayed here for 5 nights over Xmas 2018. Obviously an old hotel, no mod-cons which is not that important, however the rooms badly soundproofed that we were kept awake most nights from the neighbours TV. Bathroom was spacey, the shower has seen better days. As for the bath, it served its purpose, but once filled the plug remained stuck and had to call open housekeeping. No all was lost, the swimming pool was lovely heated indoor & outdoor. The Hotel staff were all helpful and although the food was not always down my street, it was very nice. The pool bar is very useful for drinks & lunch. wireless was also not bad.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Duckie7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
termedellenazioni, Proprietario at Wellness Hotel Terme delle Nazioni, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2019

Dear Duckie7, we are very glad that you have chose to share your experience during your stay in the Hotel Terme delle Nazioni, even if with some kind of problems, we are glad that you appreciated the courtesy of our staff and our pool bar that offers a rich variety of dishes, really convenient for an informal and healthy meal without having to move from the spa area. With our kind regards, Alessandro and Nicolò Radig.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2018 via mobile

Absolutely recommend this place.
We had an amazing time.
Special recommendation for our lovely waitress (Marika) very welcoming and friendly staff who took her time explaining the menu and giving advises on food and drinks in a very professional way even though was Very busy.
As I’m visiting my family once a year we had a relaxing and enjoyable time.
Thank you Marika for making our day very special.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Wanderer497208
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
termedellenazioni, Proprietario at Wellness Hotel Terme delle Nazioni, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2018

Dear Wanderer497208, we thank you for dedicating us some of your precious time and expressing your appreciation for our services. We welcome our guests in a comfortable and well-kept environment, our thermal water pools and the new relaxation area are a real oasis where you can enjoy a nice rest break. We cordially greet you, Alessandro and Nicolò Radig.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2018 via mobile

We stayed three nights at the hotel during our trip in Italy. The hotel was fully booked during our stay otherwise we would have probably booked a few extra nights there. The location is great! The hotel is near the station, where you can take a train to Venice or Padua. The surroundings are beautiful. We used the free bicycles from the hotel and went to Monselice. A very nice green bicycle route, passing vineyards, a castle and Battaglia Terme. We enjoyed the peace and quiet. We ate one evening at the restaurant in the hotel, which was fine. Across the street there is also a very cheap and good pizzaplace. I also recommend going to Grano Salis in the center of Montegrotto, next to the supermarket. We absolutely loved the thermal pools. They are open untill 9:30 PM and during the last hour we basically had the pool to ourselves. The bar at the pool also offered good quality drinks. When booking the hotel you should ask for a newly renovated room. They don't have carpet and are quite modern and more comfortable than the older rooms.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Nat D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
termedellenazioni, Proprietario at Wellness Hotel Terme delle Nazioni, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2018

Dear Nat D, we are very happy that you have chosen the Terme delle Nazioni as one of your stages in Italy. We are in a great position to combine a wellness holiday with a visit to the beautiful Venetian cities. We are glad you used our free bikes to go to the discovery of a territory rich in history and evocative villages of the Euganean Hills. We suggest you to follow us on our website to stay updated on our news and offers. It would be great if you had the opportunity to spend a longer stay.
Kind regards, Alessandro and Nicolò Radig.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews