We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (329)
Filter reviews
329 results
Traveller rating
128
112
44
29
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
128
112
44
29
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews gym maitre lobby umbrellas waiters beach
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 329 reviews
Reviewed 29 October 2015 via mobile

During summer season, many people there. On October 7, 8,9, I stated there. Yes, it was Autumn season, but I enjoyed sun shine and beautiful sea. Breakfast is perfect with fruit and vegetable. From the restaurant and my room, enjoy the blue sea. I would like to visit there again during summer season. Cross to the hotel, wonderful seafood restaurant!

Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Akiko N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2015 via mobile

Just arrived at this hotel and very disappointed with the rooms. Decor very old, everything very shabby. Lobby upgraded which is nice and of course shown in most pictures. Once out of the front of the hotel it all goes wrong! Never felt the need to complain before but really disappointed based on all those beautiful website pics!

Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
3  Thank CHR1994
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2014

I was with a fairly large group that booked several rooms at this hotel during a Dragon Boat Festival in Ravenna. The service was excellent. They accommodated our early morning schedule by having breakfast ready before 7 am and what a delicious breakfast. So much to choose from it was practically breakfast and lunch. The rooms were very clean and made up nicely each day. Every single staff person was very friendly. I stayed in the hotel for a week - which is a long time - and had a exceptional stay.

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank CUT-C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014

I was there (before the season starts) and this Hotel is more or less okay. The staff is friendly, speak different languages and the Hotel is clean.
The Restaurant offer different kind of meals and the taste is good.
The prices on the Bar too high for an Holiday Hotel (8-10 Euro for a glass of wine !!), the rooms whre I live was a small room maybe only a single room bt who need it in a Holiday Hotel ??
The room was clean but some of the fittings are in not good condition (e.t. Toilet).
The outside facilities are in good conditions.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2013

I stayed in this hotels for many years and still it is one of my favorite hotel in Milano marittima.
I write this review just want to let more travellers know its a good value hotel, no media hype.
This hotel is in front of the beach, 10 minute walk to the center, a boutique hotel, contemporary interior design,room with all amenities, bed is comfortable, quiet at night, sleeping quality is excellent, my room with a big balcony with day bed, you can relax and take a sunbath.
Best is their breakfast, buffet with many difference choices, really good quality. It's unusual .
Staffs are attentive and effectient, parking can be along the street or in their car park opposite to the hotel.for the price you pay, it's good value.i have stayed in other hotels nearby, but can't compare with le Palme.i highly recommend you should book early.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank edwinHongkong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews