We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Not luxurious but suited our needs and the owner...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Garden - ground floor Exterior
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
13 reviews
Garden - ground floor
Exterior
Entrance ground floor
Living area - ground floor
Kitchen - ground floor
Porch - interior
Triple bedroom - ground floor
Double bedroom - ground floor
Bathroom 1 - ground floor
Bathroom 2 - ground floor
Garden - ground floor
Cervia marina
Pinewood
Salt storehouses
Aerial view of town
Golf and tennis
Ravenna mosaics (20 Km.)
Cervia salt pans (nature trails, birdwatching)
Mirabilandia Theme Park (7 Km.)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Milano Marittima, Cervia, Province of Ravenna, Emilia-Romagna

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
“Not luxurious but suited our needs and the owner was very helpfull”
Reviewed 2 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Good location with access to nice beach and beach clubs where sun beds are 10 euros per day. Good access to mix of restaurants and useful local supermarket. Apartment felt a bit damp in the late season and was not in the best state of repair. Nowhere to sit in the sun at the apartments.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Oct 2017
Dear Jamie, I am glad you had a nice vacation.

We found out that the problem with the ceiling was due to a temperature range caused by the air conditiong unit and everything will soon be checked and fixed.

The apartment was competely renovated 7 years ago but the ground floor apartment suffers more from humidity, especially in the late season and this also causes problems with the paint of the walls. Although there is a special coat to prevent this, we redo the paint every year in Spring but at the end of the Summer season it shows again. If you ever come back, I advise you rent the top floor where this does not happen.

There is garden furniture to sit outside but the courtyard is very shady because of all the trees. Our guests appreciate this in the summer when it is very hot but of course it is not so desirable in the late season.

Thank you for your kind review, it is always very useful to learn what guests think.

It was a pleasure to have you here and I apologize for any inconvenience you have encountered.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
“Convenient, clean and reasonably comfortable”
Reviewed 1 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Good location with easy access to beaches and restaurants. Apartment was clean and tidy. Bed mattresses were a little tired and the sofa bed was disappointingly uncomfortable as a sofa. It's situated next to quite a busy road that can be noisy with traffic and party goers until quite late so needed to keep bedroom window closed at night. The local agent was extremely helpful and spoke perfect English.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jun 2017
Thank you very much for your kind review, I am happy that you enjoyed your stay.

I am surprised that you found the matteresses a little tired, as they were all bought in May 2016 and they are the type supplied to 4 star hotels.

I look forward to having you in my home again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ellen v
Brecht, Belgium
1 review
“Very nice holiday house close to everything!”
Reviewed 4 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

“The apartment was very tidy and everything was present. The location was also very central in a way everything could be visited by foot. The only minor point is that the street where the apartment is situated, can sometimes be noisy. Maybe a tip for the kitchen: a (bread)toaster would be handy. We all enjoyed our holiday!"

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Kleine kinderen
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jun 2014
Thank you so much! It was a pleasure having you here. See you next time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Altlußheim
Reviewed 27 May 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 May 2013
Thank you very much for your review. I look forward to having you here again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Milan
Reviewed 6 May 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 May 2013
Grazie Gianmaria del suo generoso apprezzamento. Spero di riavere lei e la sua signora ancora qui a Villa Norma, magari con un bel bebè al seguito!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$161
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing