We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Grand Hotel Due Golfi(Sant'Agata sui Due Golfi)
US$251
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Gocce di Capri(Massa Lubrense)
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$181
US$170
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel O Sole Mio(Massa Lubrense)
US$130
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$179/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Grand Hotel Hermitage & Villa Romita(Sant'Agata sui Due Golfi)(Great Value!)
US$202
US$173
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Oasi Olimpia Relais(Sant'Agata sui Due Golfi)
US$270
US$255
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Jaccarino(Sant'Agata sui Due Golfi)
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$155/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
US$166
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$194/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Delfino(Massa Lubrense)
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (82)
Filter reviews
82 results
Traveller rating
45
22
7
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
45
22
7
4
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 82 reviews
Reviewed 23 September 2014

On a magnificent cruise on the Gulf of Salerno enjoying the Almalfi Coast with family we stopped for lunch at this wonderful restaurant, Ristorante da Esterina. Brother (waiter) & sister (Chef) ownership received us as royalty and proceeded to suggest menu items. We finally gave them carte blanche and were not disappointed. The meal was by far the best I have ever had and I've had thousands all over the world. Don't even bother with the menu, trust in the owners.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
Thank williamc640
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2014

We went to this restaurant at the end of our holiday, unfortunately, otherwise we would have gone again. We were received so politely and given great advice on what to eat and drink without trying to make us spend a lot. The setting is beautiful and the food was excellent

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Warren M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2014

For 11 years we have been going to the Amalfi Coast during the Festa di San Antonio on June13. The Sirene Hotel is a very unique family run place which offers tremendous service and quality in all regards. The cuisine is looked after by Marinella and is of outstanding mediteranean quality, a lot of ingredients are home grown. Her brother Alfonso is a master in welcoming and serving guests. Everything is well looked after to please the guests. Dinner on the terrace overlooking the calm sea and children playing on the beach is a fabulous setting. My wife and me will continue to keeping up our traditional visits to Marina del Cantone.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Franz525
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2013

Our first experience on the Amalfi Coast and began with Hotel le Sirene. One never gets a second chance to make a good first impression. Hotel Sirene is the an outstanding hotel with wonderful views of the Meditarranean Sea, daily freshly caught fish and thoughtful caring owners. Did i mention it was nestled in a small fishing village? A number location! BE there and enjoy Italy's finest!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jim C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2013

I'm used to very luxury hotel and,as an italian,I m hard to be pleased when it comes to comfort and good food.I found "Le Sirene" an amazing place to stay .The rooms are simple but very comfortable and clean.It is very pleasant to sleep with the sound of the waves breaking on the shore 10 metres from your room.The atmosphere is warm,you feel like part of the family in a very pleasant way.If you are able to appreciate real good food this is the place to be.The kitchen very clean and the food experience unforgettable.You can stay in the private beach in front of the hotel or rent a boat and explore the coast with Peppe who is also part of the family and an amazing genuine individual.By car you can easily reach Positano,Ravello Amalfi and all the treasures around.
I'll definitely will go back there,my husband and I relax and enjoy this place in every single way.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank antonella f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews