We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$98/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$111/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agoda.com
View Deal
B&B Abaven(Marghera)
Agoda.com
View Deal
Agoda.com
View Deal
Agoda.com
View Deal
B&B Cielo(Marghera)
Priceline
View Deal
B&B Gioia(Marghera)
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (472)
Filter reviews
472 results
Traveller rating
207
215
44
1
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
207
215
44
1
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbus stoplarge supermarketwithin walking distancearound the cornervery pleasant stayrecommend this hotelfamily hotelnice breakfastvisit veniceitalian standardsal giardinettoquiet areaenjoyed our stayhome away from homestayed for one nighteasy access to venicesmall hotel
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 472 reviews
Reviewed 29 June 2017 via mobile

Stayed here when visiting Venice.. Price was so reasonable and only ten minutes into Venice centre.. Bus stop only short walk from accommodation..and bus drops you right to vaporetto stop.. You can buy day travel tickets in the tobbaconist across the street which covers buses and vaporettos for just €20.. There's also a large supermarket just down the street.. Lovely quiet neighbourhood with some beautiful restaurants that were full of locals. The staff in the accommodation were very friendly and helpful with regards to transport and recommendations.. Rooms were basic in design but spotlessly clean and got great sleep..good shower too. Would definitely return here when visiting Venice again.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank clairy89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2017

Very pleasant stay, lovely atmosphere and helpful staff, clean bathroom and room, old furnishings in the rooms (no Four Seasons) but it's better with a lot of character and very charming. Breakfast was basic but the morning coffee was top notch. It was still too cold to enjoy breakfast outside at the garden so that was missed. We had a rental car and parking was no fuss and free. Also it's 3 minutes away by foot from a big supermarket chain. Thanks to the staff, my husband and our baby of eight months very much enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank CPK8182
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2017

For several years we are visiting the North of Italy while staying in Villa Graziella. Roberta and her staff are really, really friendly. The breakfast is good and extensive, even for Belgian students who eat a lot in the morning, the rooms are clean, the people at the hotel always are ready to help, everything is good organised. It is a very good place to stay to visit Venice (10 min by bus), Padua, Verona, .... It is near the station, near the busstop to Venice, near a supermarket (very interesting for students), near a few pizzeria -s. It is a good place to come home after a busy day :-)

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BrendaVTI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2017

Hotel situated at great location. Nice locality. very convenient. Nice breakfast.Free wifi. Nice hotel room. Easy access to Venice city. Bus stop very near the hotel. Train station also very near. enjoyed the stay.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank surajitindrajit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2017

I stayed here with a school group and this was by far my favorite hotel we stayed at (after living in hostels for months). The breakfast delicious and staff kind. The area is protected by a gate and within walking distance to some good pizza places if you don't want to eat outrageously priced food on Venice. The garden out front is gorgeous and makes the air fragrant with floral smells. The only downside were the bugs which would try to fly into rooms and bite you. They provide a little vape machine to keep them away, but it didn't seem to work.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Emma B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews