We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$140
View deal
Booking.com
eDreams
Hotels.comUS$140
travelup.com
FindHotelUS$154
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (175)
Filter reviews
175 results
Traveller rating
102
45
8
7
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
102
45
8
7
13
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 175 reviews
Reviewed 24 May 2017 via mobile

Clean and tidy .the shape of the building looks like an accomodation of a ship with a bridge..
The parking of the cars is exactly out of the point that the boat mooring.and in 10 minutes walking you are down town..its a quite area that if you search for rest you have it..a nice huge wave stopper wall dressed with plants protect the yacht from the wind and offers you a way for jogging..or walking..

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 901chris
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 September 2016

Absolutely loved this place! I was looking for a place to stay somewhere between Milan and Canne and chose Di Loano on the Italian Riviera. I was not disappointed. I would have to mention that this place is not for everyone but my husband and are keen boaties and just loved the location of the the hotel right in the middle of a marina surrounded by boats of all kinds!! There are a few things to point out first!! It is a really hard place to find as it is inside (2 gates to go through) a marina and not very well sign written. You have to press the buzzer each time to get the car through (and out of) however once you were at the end of the jetty there was plenty of parking. The reception is on the second level as is the lounge and rooms. I would make sure you are checking in during the day (mid afternoon is best) as I am not sure that the reception is manned after hours. Our room was not ready but we were invited to the lounge area where we were looked after with free drinks and nibbles! The lounge area is exceptional. A huge area with lots of seating and huge windows looking straight out on the marina and boats! There is also a dining area and TV area. Our room was very modern and had a lovely balcony overlooking the marina. We had a complimentary fruit platter and there was tea and coffee making there but I could not find a suitable plug to plug the jug into. There was also complimentary water and juices in the lounge area. On the top floor (accessed only by card and by the lift on the right hand side) was a pool area with loungers and 360 degree views!! The pool had massage jets and was lovely sitting up there at night looking up into the hills and villages. You felt the whole time like you were on a superyacht parked in a marina!! At night we wandered into the village and had a meal and in the morning we used the free bikes to bike around exploring the area. Breakfast in the morning was fantastic. Lots of fresh fruit, juices and pastries and there was also hot bacon and eggs and real freshly made coffee!!

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank wardclark
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 July 2016 via mobile

Located in the very centre of what looks like a new marina, the facility is upmarket (reflected in the price) but totally lacking any character and other guests! The staff were very friendly and helpful but not versed in hotel hospitality. The restaurant was closed, so all meals were served in the lounge. Breakfast was poor, not helped by the low level seating and coffee table set-up. For dinner, we recommend you venture into the town.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank allanp291
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 May 2016 via mobile

Yacht Club Marina was a great stay! After finding out that we just had to press the information button to enter the parking place everything worked smoothly.
Servce minded staff, location in the harbour, a lovely and spacious room and a balcony overlooking looking all the yachts made this an excellent stay!

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Per25
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 April 2016

friendly reception. beautiful surroundings. the hotel is located in the middle of the marina
with superb yachts. the view from the room is exclusive. the restaurant upstairs is of good quality. although the breakfast is a let dawn. noting heated. no bacon, no eggs or anything else. jam a piece of cheese a piece of bread and that s it.

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Service
Thank Joseph G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews