We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Burgers ”
Review of Why Not? Livigno

Why Not? Livigno
Ranked #9 of 125 Restaurants in Livigno
Description: Our kitchen is open everyday for lunch (12 to 14.30 o'clock) and dinner (18.30 to 21.40 o'clock) weekly rest tuesday
Restaurant details
Description: Our kitchen is open everyday for lunch (12 to 14.30 o'clock) and dinner (18.30 to 21.40 o'clock) weekly rest tuesday
Reviewed 12 March 2020 via mobile

We enjoyed stopping here for Burgers and late night tiramisu. Alex is a great host and creates a lively atmosphere. This place is good if you want a break from pizza and pasta.

Date of visit: February 2020
Thank NickP4138
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (868)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 868 reviews

Reviewed 18 February 2020

We just LOVE Alex and his team who treat you to the most delicious experience which is way beyond the incredible burgers to feast on and fun. You cannot go to Livigno and not eat at Why Not!!!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank SuzyL286
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 February 2020 via mobile

Stopped in for a late dinner with family, aiming for refuelling post skiing.
Menu was a pleasant surprise - plenty of choice but not too much.
(Suggestion to owner - put it on website)
Given that every restaurant in Livigno seems to be a pizzeria, this is a welcome change.
A great vibe because of the guys who run service.
No surprise that Why Not rates well.
Bookings probably a good idea.

Date of visit: February 2020
1  Thank HavanaJoe65
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 February 2020 via mobile

The best burger I have ever eaten. Nice atmosphere, good music. The interior is a beautiful, true mountain. We have really enjoyed.

Date of visit: February 2020
Thank ivan_wood
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 January 2020 via mobile

Came here last week with friends whilst on a snowboard trip, and was very impressed with the food. We had a large table of 14, so we booked in advance to be safe. We were greeted by really friendly staff and seated straight away. Drinks and food orders were taken promptly. Some of our group were quite fussy eaters, but the restaurant was more than happy to accommodate for this. The food was delicious! Really big portions and the quality was superb. Was more expensive than some of the other restaurants, however Livingo is a fairly cheap resort so no more expensive than what you would pay for a gourmet burger anywhere else. I would definitely come back here if visiting Livigno again.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank electrogirl85
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Why Not? Livigno also viewed

Livigno, Province of Sondrio
Livigno, Province of Sondrio
 
Livigno, Province of Sondrio
Livigno, Province of Sondrio
 

Been to Why Not? Livigno? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.