We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Holiday”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Livigno, Province of Sondrio, Lombardy

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Lenka B
1 review
“Amazing Holiday”
Reviewed 17 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Thank you Fabio and your family for a great week spent in Livigno. We highly recomend the accomodation, not only because of the great location, but also because of the cleanliness and equipment of the appartements. Thank you Lenka with Family and friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ema P
1 review
“Very nice accommodation in the center.”
Reviewed 9 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Very well-located apartments with a family atmosphere. The apartments are renovated and clean. It is necessary to bring your basic kitchen equipment (wipes, capsules, dishwasher etc.). I recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Apr 2017
Thank you for nice words.
I'm very happy and I wait you next Year.
Regards from Livigno
Fabio
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
beekhoudt
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
1 review
“Great”
Reviewed 26 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Great, clean modern appartement
Great location in the centre of the village next to the ski slopes.
Nice owner
We had a great stay
Thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Feb 2017
Thank you Mr. Beekhoudt.
You were new host at Baita Nicoletta's apartaments and I'm very happy that you have been good in my House.
I wait you next Year.
Regards from Livigno
Fam. Cusini
Fabio
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SkimarRI
Rijeka, Croatia
2 reviews
“Baita Nicoletta - Livigno, APPARTAMENTO 3”
Reviewed 14 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Small comfortable apartment in Baita Nicoletta, situated in Livigno center at the beginning of pedestrian zone and directly on the ski slopes 50 meters from the new ski lift n. 25 "Tagliede". The residence and directly on the main street of the village where you can find all kinds of shops, restaurants and pubs. The bus stop is just a few meters completely free. (50 mt). Guest use open parking place at front of apartment. Apartment in full equipped with all what you need, is on the ground floor, consists of living room with kitchenette and sofa bed and separate bedroom with double bed, 2 bunk bed and nice bathroom with shower. 45 square meters, apartment is equipped with full size induction hob, combined oven/microwave, dishwasher, coffeemaker for coffee, satellite TV, free Wi-FI, ski and ski boot storage place. in a few words "All What I need!".

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Feb 2017
Thank you Mr. Karasov,
I wait you next Year.
Regards from Cusini's Family
Fabio
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michaela...
Plzen
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Appartment close to downhill course”
Reviewed 18 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Very nice and clean appartments, well furnished and they are really very closed to downhill course - especially suitable for children skiing. We stay there with children and next time we will try to book the same apartment.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Dec 2016
Thank you for beautiful words.
We are very happy if you made a nice Holiday in our Apartament.
We wait you next Year in BAITA NICOLETTA.
Regards from Livigno.
FABIO and all Cusini's family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing