We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Still my favourate restaurant in Livigno”
Review of Dosde

Dosde
Ranked #25 of 125 Restaurants in Livigno
Price range: US$11 - US$32
Description: New Risto-Pasta & Bar in Livigno run by three young sisters. The motto: "The special things always arise from simple ingredients" and that's why the kitchen offers traditional local and Italian dishes, authentic and cooked with passion. Risto Pasta-Dosdè a young and modern atmosphere, offers pasta dishes and desserts all made by hand in our kitchen. Various combinations of sauces and fillings, will delight your palate. Come and visit us !!
Restaurant details
Description: New Risto-Pasta & Bar in Livigno run by three young sisters. The motto: "The special things always arise from simple ingredients" and that's why the kitchen offers traditional local and Italian dishes, authentic and cooked with passion. Risto Pasta-Dosdè a young and modern atmosphere, offers pasta dishes and desserts all made by hand in our kitchen. Various combinations of sauces and fillings, will delight your palate. Come and visit us !!
Reviewed 27 April 2022 via mobile

Since 2017 Dosde is my personal restaurant in Livigno. The three sisters that own and run the restaurant serve amazingly tasty food. Thier friendly welcome and good service is just next level. The food is an experience and realy tasty. Its well priced.

Date of visit: April 2022
Thank pieterindia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (472)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 472 reviews

Reviewed 26 April 2022

In 24.04.22 i was in Livigno for a short visit with my familly. In the afternoon we stop at Dosde for a drink. Clean and cozzy place. The bartender....his name is Darius very nice and handsome guy, made us quicly the best coffee and the hot chocolate with cream was amazing. Also the coktail was perfect. If you want a special place search Dosde and Darius.

Date of visit: April 2022
Thank cuciuanc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 February 2022

Had lunch at Dosde. The restaurant looks modern, bright and has a trendy vibe. Food was tasty (especially the Spätzle) although did not come with the biggest portions ever. Price-wise not the cheapest.

One thingy we did not find great. Staff brought a beer to our table, although we did not order this. Okay, nothing wrong with this. However, when we mentioned that we did not order this, we were stared at with disbelief, almost giving us the feeling the staff was thinking we were lying.

Date of visit: February 2022
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Arbox
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 February 2020 via mobile

We visited Dosde last year and wanted to come back. What a dissapointment! Noisy and loud. Food evolved from fresh and original to lacking taste this year.

Date of visit: February 2020
2  Thank micha_lp550
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 February 2020

Family run restaurant with wonderful service and absolutely delicious meals. Ate with our girls and each of us had such beautifully presented and memorable meals!!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank SuzyL286
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Dosde also viewed

Livigno, Province of Sondrio
Livigno, Province of Sondrio
 
Livigno, Province of Sondrio
Livigno, Province of Sondrio
 

Been to Dosde? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.