We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Disappointed”
Review of Dosde

Dosde
Ranked #25 of 125 Restaurants in Livigno
Price range: US$10 - US$31
Description: New Risto-Pasta & Bar in Livigno run by three young sisters. The motto: "The special things always arise from simple ingredients" and that's why the kitchen offers traditional local and Italian dishes, authentic and cooked with passion. Risto Pasta-Dosdè a young and modern atmosphere, offers pasta dishes and desserts all made by hand in our kitchen. Various combinations of sauces and fillings, will delight your palate. Come and visit us !!
Restaurant details
Description: New Risto-Pasta & Bar in Livigno run by three young sisters. The motto: "The special things always arise from simple ingredients" and that's why the kitchen offers traditional local and Italian dishes, authentic and cooked with passion. Risto Pasta-Dosdè a young and modern atmosphere, offers pasta dishes and desserts all made by hand in our kitchen. Various combinations of sauces and fillings, will delight your palate. Come and visit us !!
Reviewed 29 February 2020 via mobile

We visited Dosde last year and wanted to come back. What a dissapointment! Noisy and loud. Food evolved from fresh and original to lacking taste this year.

Date of visit: February 2020
2  Thank micha_lp550
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (471)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 471 reviews

Reviewed 18 February 2020

Family run restaurant with wonderful service and absolutely delicious meals. Ate with our girls and each of us had such beautifully presented and memorable meals!!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank SuzyL286
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 January 2020 via mobile

Absolutely horrible pasta. We had 2 portions, pasta with salmon and spagheti bolognese. Both of them were uneatable

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank cristiursu22
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lorena G, Direttore generale at Dosde, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2020

Buongiorno
Probably you are you a really low level of pasta in you country. Think twice before making certain comments. how can we expect a better world in this way, where respect is only an option.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2020 via mobile

We came with a group of people and kids and we all really enjoyed the different dishes. There’s also a play area for the kids which was great. For dessert they have quite some options which I always appreciate.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank QueenBecks
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 March 2019

We were here twice before and both times we had great experience, that is why, we went back again. And we were not disappointed. Still friendly waitresses, still delicious pasta, still superb cakes.

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Istok
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Dosde also viewed

Livigno, Province of Sondrio
Livigno, Province of Sondrio
 
Livigno, Province of Sondrio
Livigno, Province of Sondrio
 

Been to Dosde? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.