We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good Burgers and Meat, and a very friendly service”
Review of Homelywood Pub

Homelywood Pub
Ranked #77 of 125 Restaurants in Livigno
Cuisines: Italian
Good for: Groups, Local cuisine
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Local cuisine
Reviewed 21 March 2019

We visited this restaurant 2 times in one week. The brugers have been really good, as well as the fries and wedges.
Beside eating it is a good place to have a beer or two. Upstairs is a disco which we haven't visited.
The staff is very friendly, sympathetic and quick. On Top: They switched the TV to our favorite football match :-). Thanks for the nice evenings.

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank tora29
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (39)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 39 reviews

Reviewed 22 January 2019

We were lucky enough to have this 3 minutes away from where we stayed and it was brilliant. A great selection of pizzas 7 burgers as well as few extra things such as steak or chicken on a skewer over a hot plate that you finish cooking at your table! Quick & friendly service and good selection of beers, wines, spirits & cocktails, this bar is so popular that many people kept coming back to eat in it rather than wander the streets in the cold looking at other options. We ate there 4 nights!

And, for the night owls they have a club bar upstairs that opens circa 10pm and goes on till the earlier hours.

Great bar, definitely one people need to visit as once found they'll definitely go back...

Date of visit: January 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Steve B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 January 2018 via mobile

Tried this place and kept wanting to go back as the food is fabulous and so much to choose from.
The staff are polite and friendly the young lady who served us tonight informed us that what we ordered was 'big' and boy was she right we ordered a chicken skewer and got a man v food portion.
We had already tried a pizza and I have to say was the nicest tasting margahita pizza in a long time.
Would highly recommend homelywood for eating out for eating out.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank nitaooo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 March 2017 via mobile

This place is one of my favorite of booth fun night out and dinner. The chef Silvio make the absolute best food in Livigno.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank mariabT7350SR
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 January 2017 via mobile

Was in Livigno about 10 years ago and quickly settled on this place as a favorite. Went back now and the food is still great and the prices are extremely good! Different staff of course but still very friendly! Don't miss this place!

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank Alkemist-SE
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Homelywood Pub also viewed

Livigno, Province of Sondrio
 
Livigno, Province of Sondrio
Livigno, Province of Sondrio
 

Been to Homelywood Pub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.