We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (216)
Filter reviews
216 results
Traveller rating
87
82
26
12
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
87
82
26
12
9
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 216 reviews
Reviewed 29 December 2016

Stayed for only 3 nights and were very happy about the room og specially the friendly staff. We liked the ski rental in the cellar - very easy and combined with piste and the lift just beside the hotel makes it a very good choise for askiing holyday. Beware of that skiing back to the hotel is on a (easy) black piste.
At lunch we could ask them to bring the food and drinks to us in the outdoor solarium (terasse) That was very nice.
We have one complain though: The WiFi did not work for two days out of the 3 days we spent on Paré. When we asked the staff nobody seemed to know anything so they could not tell why or when it would bee running again. that was dissatisfactory.

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank uffeld
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HTLPare, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Pare, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2017

Dear Mr Beder,
Thank you very much for have choosing us and for your nice comment. We always try to make our guests happy in all possible ways! We are very sorry for the disservice with the wii-fii, we know how important it is to ha ve this kind of service expecially for foreign people, but we immediately provided to fix that gap. We all hope to see you again, maibe in the summer to enjoy our beautyfull green mountains.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2016 via mobile

We've been at Parè Hotel for a week and we found great service with very nice people, excellent cooking and clean rooms. Pool and sauna are perfect for relaxing after a day of skiing and the location is amazing. Directly on slopes and definitely recommended. If you're a beginning skier remember that the only way to reach the hotel is a black slope (or the chair lift).

Date of stay: February 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Martaj95
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cristiano B, Manager at Hotel Pare, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2016

dear Marta,

thank you for your review! We are very glad that you spent a great holiday in Livigno staying in our hotel. We hope to welcome you again in winter for skiing or in summer with other outdoor activities!

friendly greetings
,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2015

We had another amazing holiday at Hotel Pare. The staff were as friendly as ever and nothing was too much for them. The restaurant catered for my family's vegan requirements by sourcing vegan food from the village. Overall the food was delicious and plentiful.
Fabrizio and his staff were very friendly and very efficient. Chiara and the front desk staff were extremely helpful and friendly and Christiano was superb and very accommodating.
This is still our favourite hotel in Livigno and we will definitely be back.

Date of stay: December 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 493BrianT
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 August 2015

We stayed here through a booking with Swiss Trails. The staff was great, nice room and the breakfast was wonderful. The bike storage and shop was convenient and the dining room has a great view of the valleyHighly recommend.

Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 100lbfury
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 February 2015

It was unbelievable time!!! Thank you very much for yours protections - if was fillings like at home!!! Our kids happy from your relax complex - after skiing it was wonderful!!!!
I hope we'll come back next year!

Date of stay: February 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ShalinaN
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews