We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (432)
Filter reviews
432 results
Traveller rating
355
53
16
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
355
53
16
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the hotel staff ski area cosy centre mountains slopes
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 432 reviews
Reviewed 31 March 2019 via mobile

Second time we stay at the hotel and second time we left without words.. Professionalism, cleanness, authentic Italian food,... Nothing was forgotten ! We tasted an amazing local food I’ve never eaten before... The Italian hospitality by excellence with an understanding of different needs ! For instance, my girlfriend is vegetarian, and every evening, the meals were adapted to her. No matter your food restrictions, they are flexible as well as it is possible.
To conclude : with a good quality-price ratio, you will pass your holiday with a authentic Italian taste.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank antolivi12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 March 2019

great place to stay in livigno.
the hotel was clean and modern. great and friendly staff. great facilities. I would definitely recommend.
available ski room with locked lockers for your gear.
great pool with whirlpool.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank omer e
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 March 2019 via mobile

We are always travelling beginning of Match for our final ski holiday of the season. This year Livigno and the hotel Spöl.
Perfect place for ski. Just across the ski lifts. 300 meters and very easy access. Ski room of hotel fantastic with individual lockers.
The hotel is like a family. Every single member has a big smile and is very helpful. Fantastic breakfast and also the dinner. State of the art. Like in a gourmet restaurant. The rooms are nice and comfortable. What is worth mentioning is the cleaning of the hotel. Even the most difficult person cannot find a dirty spot. Big bravo. The reception is like Google. They know and they act. Bravo Ingrid.
Our waiter was mostly Nino. Such a good character with sense of humour and top in his field. Thanks Nino.
We will be back for sure.
Forgot to mention. Skiing was amazing. So much snow and excellent ski conditions.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Paris-Cyprus
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 March 2019

Very service oriented staff, excellent food, amazing view on the mountains and skiing area. The new rooms are fantastic, they are very modern but still with a warm character. the location of the hotel is great, once arrived one does not need to use a car, the village center as well as the skiing lift are very close by. We have been in this hotel for 17 years now and will definitely come back again !!

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Arthur4605
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 February 2019 via mobile

Our family of 6 stayed at the hotel for a week of skiing.
The hotel is in a perfect location, close to lifts, bus stop, shopping, restaurants,grocery store right across the street.
Definitely recommend booking a room in a new section as those are beautifully designed and equipped.
What makes the hotel outstanding is the service provided by the staff always going out of their way ready to help with any requests.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank GosiaE
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews