We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Trip.com
Traveluro
StayForLong
Expedia.com
View all 14 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,001)
Filter reviews
1,001 results
Traveller rating
811
159
24
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
811
159
24
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ski rental hotel shop rooms are big wine list main restaurant very nice hotel fresh juice winter holiday ski room the food is great underground parking next year ski area slopes skiing lift jacuzzi
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 1,001 reviews
Reviewed 15 January 2022

We were very happy staying in Lac Seline. Room is very big and cleane. Service is excellent.The food is really testy and gourme . Spa is very cleane and gorgeous. We rent an equipment in hotel shop. It was very successful too.
We hope to visit again

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Maya0167
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 January 2022

Amazing hotel and very nice staff.
Very big and clean rooms.
the spa area is big and really maintained.
Great breakfast and dinner!!
The hotel is ski in ski out with T-bar lift in front of it.
We rent an equipment from hotel shop which was excellent too.
Highly recommend!! Hope to come visit again !

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Einat1604
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 January 2022

Me and my 16 year old son had lovely stay at the Lac Salin Hotel. It is a great place
the hotel is very convenient located to the ski slopes. The food and service is amazing. Inhouse Ski rental makes it very easy to go skiing on the beautiful slopes of the Livigno ski area. Overall a very good experience so we decided to come back with the rest of the family next month!

Date of stay: January 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank bobvanderputtenv
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 January 2022

Grazie Mille Hotel Lac Salin! Top notch teenindus nagu mu hotellispetsist tütar ùtles.
Vapustav toit, iga roog on peakoka poolt komponeeritud täiuslikuks ampsuks. Hommikusöögil pakutakse lisaks kõigele muul isegi kärjemett ja kohalikud itaalia juustud, singid, saiad - oeh. Pastad, ausalt ma pole nii hästi valmistatud kastmetega pastat mitte kuskil saanud! Maailma soojem ja naerusuisem staff ja nende Maestro on omaette karakter. Spa ja fengshui järgi kujundatud toad, kus magad nagu beebi. Peale suusapäeva saad õhtul selga panna piduliku kleidi, tuxedo ja olla staar. Kunagi ei tea, keda kohtad. Külastajaid on tervelt kontinendilt ja enamus neist kümneid kordi samas hotellis olnud ja nüüd juba laste ja lastelastega.
Livigno on fantastiline suusakuurort. Pikad laiad punased nölvad, ekstreemi otsijatele jagub ka oma. Tax free tsooni eelised, hinnad linnas, mäel!
Arrivederci!

Room tip: SPA Suite is best!
Date of stay: December 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank kristir445
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 January 2022

We return to Lac Salin Spa & Mountain Resort every year for winter holiday. The hotel has a wonderful place right at the beginning of the slope. Views from the windows of rooms and restaurant are amazing. Spa with saunas, swimming pool and whirlpool is very relaxing. Parking in indoor basement garages is comfortable. The hotel is very clean. Staffs are always kind and helpful. This year we had sometimes a little trouble to choose the meal from the half board menu for the dinner, because menus were unnecessarily complicated and too extravagant for us. But global total feeling is really nice, we recommend it and we return for sure soon.

Room tip: Carosello view is beautiful.
Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank PietroBrei
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews