We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious pasta!”
Review of Marcos Pub

Marcos Pub
Ranked #16 of 125 Restaurants in Livigno
Cuisines: Italian, Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations, Takeout
Reviewed 8 March 2020

Both pastas we order were delicious. Probably the most delicious carbonara I have ever tried. Prices are reasonable and service friendly and efficient!

Date of visit: March 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank kristelm446
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (452)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 452 reviews

Reviewed 22 February 2020

We went there three times - once for aperitif and twice for dinner. Nice variety of food to choose from and pleasant atmosphere. Service is very friendly yet quite chaotic: we always had to wait loooong time at dinners.

Date of visit: February 2020
1  Thank DavideMaccabruni
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 February 2020 via mobile

The food was unbelievable i personally had the burger 3 days in a row but i enjoyed it so much however every other food that my parents tried they loved it was amazing the service was very fast and the waiters were amazing and friendly.

Date of visit: February 2020
Thank stefanshterev5
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 February 2020 via mobile

Got squeezed in before a reservation 90 min later. The homemade pasta was great as well as the milanese veal and pizza. The fillet steak with rocket snd parmesan was absolutely amazing! Fun wine list above the bar with bottles on display.

Date of visit: February 2020
1  Thank verolinswe
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 February 2020

We were here for a lunch one day. Although the pub was not full / very busy, we were waiting for the waiters all the time more than we should. Hope it was an exception. The food was good but not extraordinary ( lasagne and burger ), the price was lover than in other places.
All in all good option for the lunch.

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Ivan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Marcos Pub also viewed

Livigno, Province of Sondrio
Livigno, Province of Sondrio
 
Livigno, Province of Sondrio
Livigno, Province of Sondrio
 

Been to Marcos Pub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.