We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place”

Roxy Bar Ristorante Livigno
Ranked #53 of 125 Restaurants in Livigno
Cuisines: Italian
Restaurant details
Reviewed 17 January 2022 via mobile

Francesco was an amazing waiter, very friendly and kind. Food was great and price was well worth it. Fun times in Livingo.

Date of visit: January 2022
Thank Alan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (72)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 72 reviews

Reviewed 17 January 2022 via mobile

Everything was simply perfect. Food, ambiance, service top notch. We had pizzas, wine, beer and the best tiramisu we have ever tasted.

Date of visit: January 2022
Thank 838karmenr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 February 2020 via mobile

We were a group of 14 people and we did sit downstairs. We went two times. The waiter is very professional first time he sold us an excellent starter and the second time he said if we take 2 bottle of the red wine it would cost 70€ and 3 bottles 100€. We took 2 the wine was excellent. The food was really good.

Date of visit: February 2020
1  Thank Cri3553
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 January 2020 via mobile

delicious food, nicely decorated restaurant with a great offer of dishes and desserts. Very nice staff

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank radekp727
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 December 2019 via mobile

Stumbled upon this great little restaurant for lunch today , pleasantly surprised when we walked downstairs , the kitchen aromas were beautiful . Service was excellent & food was sensational , our favourite lunch so far in Livigno . Thankyou

Date of visit: December 2019
1  Thank CarlaCurtin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Roxy Bar Ristorante Livigno also viewed

Livigno, Province of Sondrio
Livigno, Province of Sondrio
 
Livigno, Province of Sondrio
 

Been to Roxy Bar Ristorante Livigno? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.