We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$110
eDreamsUS$110
FindHotel
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (239)
Filter reviews
239 results
Traveller rating
195
34
3
1
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
195
34
3
1
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews clean rooms cozy restaurant selection of wines felt like home bike storage excellent food friendly atmosphere nice hotel robert cyclists marco altitude mottolino athletic cycling ski season
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 239 reviews
Reviewed 18 July 2021 via mobile

TUTTO BENE ! Super friendly staff, great food, clean rooms and nice view. I want to be back here. Thanks so much for great service, friendly atmosphere, wonderful food and good preparation to the Olympic Games and rest of cycling season.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Resort233034
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bivio Group Bivio Group, Marketing at Alpino Lodge Bivio, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2021

Dear Resort23,
thank you for staying with us, we are happy to know gave our contribute at your preparation thanks to our strategic location at 2200mt of altidude. We hope to see you this winter to take advantage of the slopes just in front of us.
Sincerly Alpino staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2021 via mobile

very good food, friendly service, comfortable rooms , varied menu and a very large selection of alcohols . I would definitely recommend this hotel to relatives and people who want to prepare themselves in sport for the season . ⛰⛰⛰⛰⛰⛰⛰⛰⛰⛰⛰

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Daniel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bivio Group Bivio Group, Marketing at Alpino Lodge Bivio, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2021

Dear Daniel,
we are happy to know you had a great time staying at our establishment at 2200mt which allows the best training condition. Thank you for appreciating the food and drink. Hope to see you this winter so that you can also try our bombardino that keeps you warm.
Sincerly from Alpino Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2021 via mobile

The best hotel for people training any sport - excellent food greate atmosphere friendly restaurant and hotel staff help any time
Wspniala atmosfera hotel przyjazny dla sportowców w szczególności dla kolarzy wyśmienita kuchnia komfortowe pokoje

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Andrzej T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bivio Group Bivio Group, Marketing at Alpino Lodge Bivio, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2021

Dear Andrzej,
thank you for staying with us at our establishment at 220mt altitude, we are happy to know you appreciate the food such as fish and typical local food, but also the athmosphere where we always try to ake our hosts feel at home.
Hope to see you in the winter.
Sincerly Alpino staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2021

Great place for relax, active holidays but also for training conditions. We prepared here six times and after that I did great results (Olympic gold, world champion, 2 silvers from European championships…). Thank you for great service, friendly atmosphere, wonderful food.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Matej T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bivio Group Bivio Group, Marketing at Alpino Lodge Bivio, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2021

Dear Matej,
thank you for aprecciating our stratgic location at 2200mt which is very usufull for training. We are always happy to have athletes and make sure also our food service is flexible for them.
Hope to see you in the winter time.
Sincerly Alpino Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2021 via mobile

Trepalle
Thanks for everthing alpino bivio we are stay her3 weeks
Very frienldy staffs. Roberto and others
Nice restaurant
Very tasty and good food and also coffe
Love this place
We are living three times in aplpino
And every time i was very satisfaied.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Happiness37729725799
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bivio Group Bivio Group, Marketing at Alpino Lodge Bivio, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2021

Dear Happiness37,
thank you for your kind words and your fedelity to us. We are always happy to have you in order to offer the best service. Happy to know you enjoy our food, in particular we hope you tried our fish and typical local food such as fondue.
Hope to see you also this winter.
Sincerly Alpino Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews