We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (90)
Filter reviews
90 results
Traveller rating
75
13
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
75
13
2
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 90 reviews
Reviewed 13 April 2019 via mobile

Stayed one week. Fully refurbished in 2017! Spot on service and every question you ask, you re being taken care off. Spotless cleaning, nice swimming pool and perfect for ski holidays: just outside of the center and easy by car or bus to get to the slopes. Rooms big enough: we were 2 adults and 2 kids.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank gvandepo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 January 2019

This hotel has taken a full new start in march 2017. The whole hotel has been refurbished to the newest norm. The family Compagnoni welcomes every guest like their own family. In the kitchen you will find a chef who still cookies with love and passion as most wonderfull ingredients. Do choose for the half board, you wont regres it! Wait till you get your dessert... Only a good patissier can make such sweetness. You won't be an other number in this hotel. With 28 rooms, they still have eyes for your needs. If you need anything, do ask, they will help you in all your expectations. You can take the bus in front of the hotel, who leeds you trough all the village. In summer to the biketrails, in winter to the ski slopes, and of course to the best of the luxury shops. You can also find a sauna, a vapor bad, wellness treatment and a pool at the hotel. So if you book, please give my regards!

Room tip: All rooms have a view to the mountains.
Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anne D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 December 2018

We stayed in the Sport Hotel Livigno for 7 nights during a ski vacation in mid December 2018 and it was a pleasure. By the way, there was a lot of snow :).
The hotel seems new and well designed, not only the room but also the lobby, dinning room and the spa area. The hotel runs by a lovely Italian family, a mother and her two lovely sons, all are very nice, speak fluent Italiano, German and English. They know the place and area very well and glad to advice regarding places to visit, for example Vino and Co. for wine tasting and the amazing Pizzeria Bait dal Ghet. Last but not least we had the pleasure to meet and chat with Claudio who served us every morning and every evening in the dinning room. No doubt he's a professional in what he does. He learned our habits, likes and dislikes (one Vegetarian and the other is Vegan). Every meal was better than the other mostly because it was made with care. Any spacial request was gladly welcomed. Thank you very much Claudio, we really enjoyed knowing you and you have a big part of making our stay perfect :)

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Alo_Gob_AG
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 July 2018 via mobile

We stayed at the hotel and they were so nice and adapted to our needs, and were flexible with a late room change. They even let us hang our clothes after a particularly wet ride and when were at dinner and the rain came they were even so kind as to bring our clothes in so we wouldn’t be cold and wet the next morning. It was truly a great experience!!!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank MikeW2501
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 February 2018

The trip has been long and finally you reach your goal. The property has been entirely rebuilt in modern style and is still spotless clean, the rooms very well sound-proofed and large enough even for more than the traditional 1+1 couple. Special treats: the spa/wellness, very relaxing, to be enjoyed after skiing, inventive and delicious Italian cuisine, and, last but not least, the friendly and caring hospitality of the staff, always with a smile. A place to come back to!

Date of stay: February 2018
Thank TomOpo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews