We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (228)
Filter reviews
228 results
Traveller rating
135
70
17
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
135
70
17
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews supermarket opposite winter wonderland wellness centre breakfast buffet the bus skiing spa
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 228 reviews
Reviewed 16 February 2020 via mobile

This is a great hotel in the lovely town of Livigno. Good rooms, comfortable beds and pillows, very clean and warm. The hotel provided an additional duvet for me to help support my back, the family and staff are first class and will help with any requests for information. Breakfast was great with good quality food and drinks, well replenished and tasty. We ate in the hotel one evening and choices were good with a vegetarian option. Hotel also offers a nice well ness centre open between 4-8pm with hot tub, steam room, sauna and provides robes and flip flops. Also good ski storage room. Many thanks to all involved who made our stay so lovely. We will be returning, thank you x

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Clairerowl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 February 2020 via mobile

We stayed in a second floor room and had the half board option.
The purpose of our stay was to snowboard all week with a bit of apres.

The entire experience at the hotel was amazing. The reception staff are welcoming and knowledgable.

The cleaning staff did a wonderful job of making our room perfect every day.

The chef and restaurant staff served up edible art for the evening meal. They were friendly and explained any queries we had about the menu.
We were able to try different dishes also. The breakfast too, was just yum and enough to keep us full for a day of snowboarding.

The ski/snowboard locker room was nice and warm which meant dry kit for the next day.

There was even an evening of Grappa tasting which was nice and a welcome drink with aperitif snacks also.

Great hotel, glad we found it.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank BabecakesUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 January 2020 via mobile

We have just returned from a week’s stay in this lovely little hotel. From check-in to check-out the level of service was exceptional. Our room was large enough for 3 adults and was warm and clean. The beds and pillows were also very comfortable. We enjoyed relaxing in Wellness Centre each evening after a full day on the slopes and I can honestly say the photographs on the hotel’s website do not do it justice. The food both at breakfast and dinner was of a high standard. Breakfast consisted of eggs (scrambled or boil your own), bacon, sausage, cold meats, cheese, cereals, bread, rolls & pastries. There was also a good selection of juices, teas and coffee. For the evening email there was a small salad bar and a selection of grilled vegetables. The menu had a choice of 4 starters, 4 mains and 2 desserts. There was a good selection of wines also on the wine list. The waiters (Guido, Daniele & Carmelo) were both professional and friendly but a special mention goes to Daniele who very kindly explained to my daughter what she could have on the menu (she is dairy intolerant) and made sure she had a special dessert each evening. Livigno is a lovely town and the people are so friendly. We were fortunate with the weather - cold but sunny and fantastic snow. All in all we have a wonderful week in Livigno and are looking to book again for for the same time next year. If you are looking to hire skis etc. we can recommend Max ski rental on the slopes at lift 24 (10 minute walk from the hotel). Good quality equipment, friendly & helpful staff and locker rental which meant we did not have to carry our skis each day.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Shar0n
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 April 2019

From arrival to departure, no complaints. Warm, friendly staff in every department. Loved it. Very good breakfast buffet. Comfortable beds. Good wellness area, hot tub, sauna, steam room, all good. Short walk from the ski lifts was a bonus as was the bus stop directly outside and supermarket opposite. Would definitely stay again..

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank PanamahatT
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 February 2019 via mobile

Very cozy family business experience! We visited place with big company of 30 people, with different characters, emotions and big love for having party :), although we were welcomed, everyone got enough attention for our personal reasons!
Big respect for Mr. Damian (sorry if my spelling is wrong) for love and attitude for his work, which is his passion and life!

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Daivaras J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews