We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$88
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/06/22
Expedia.com
US$74
View deal
Priceline
US$88
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/06/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.comUS$74
TravelocityUS$74
Orbitz.comUS$74
View all 15 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (572)
Filter reviews
572 results
Traveller rating
418
118
21
6
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
418
118
21
6
9
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 572 reviews
Reviewed 3 July 2017

This place has its charme but holding the number 1 position under B&B in Livigno is definitely not justified! The equipment is old and of poor quality – the bed was a disaster, in particular the mattress and the pillow. The tiny street directly under the window is quite frequented (in Summer at least) so I couldn’t confirm it is quiet, either. With all the conditions and limitations on top (limited time for check-in, breakfast, high prepayment etc.) combined with the relatively high price I would not come back, moreover as during our walk around Livigno we saw plenty of other more inviting places.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JanaV
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 April 2017

Located, just off the main village, Baita Luleta is a simple and quiet, cute little place with a Fairly good breakfast.
It has access to a great restaurant down the walking path, were you will also be expected to park your car.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank spitel_436740
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 February 2017

We arrived in the agreed time, none was there we had to call the owner to let us check in...after a hard day we were standing outside....just one thing was important for the owner to pay immediately...the room was so terrible... below 10 sqm .. there was no space for 2 night tables ..no reding light at the beds...age old furniture and television... really do not understand how can they sell this mousehole..for 110 EUR /night???? the lady in the breakfast room no kindness no smile and the coffee was horrible---- it is a shame ..brown hot water ...in Italy and quite funny breakfast time 8.30 to 9.30 it is a disaster..never again
serving such a coffee???

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Janos19490731
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 September 2016 via mobile

Well it was an excellent stay with my family in Baita Luleta on 20/09 by feeling the Alps .The rooms are well structured as well as good ambient with all basic amenities and facilities. Moreover the services they offered like baby crib,breakfast,parking etc are well appreciated.We wished to visit again and will recommend others too.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Mathews M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 April 2016

Wonderful chalet B&B type experience in a quiet valley away from town, yet walkable distance. And what a walk it is! Views and panoramas. Just beautiful. We were concerned it would be too far out, but there is an excellent restaurant close by that we would go back to every time.

Room tip: We had the suite with a large hot tub bubble bath and jets. Definitely a good choice after busy days and skiing.
Date of stay: March 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ivor j
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews