We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ristorante eccezionale”
Review of Ristorante Cervo

Ristorante Cervo
Ranked #22 of 125 Restaurants in Livigno
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 18 August 2020 via mobile

We feel like home at Ristorante Cervo: everything was perfect, waiters very polite, food very tasty, incredible Piatti Unici that include main course and second course in a unique dish! The restaurant is very nice and romantic, they have a special room also for romantic dates. Wondeful, of course in the top 5 restaurant in Livigno!

63  Thank andretapp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (757)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 757 reviews

Reviewed 20 February 2020

Nice food, very good service, reasonable prices. The room needs some improvement as it is a bit old and dirty.

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank fotini b
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 January 2020 via mobile

Delicious cuisine, every time we go for branch & dinner. Hospitable personal, fast good delivery, fantastic pizza, big variety of different dishes., pleasant atmosphere. Italian specialties.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank ekaterinap779
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 March 2019 via mobile

We’ve been coming to Cervo’s for years and whilst, in the previous years it was nice for a dinner or two, we found ourselves this time returning a lot more frequently. The pizza here is really top notch and was one of our favourites in Livigno- and we’ve had a lot! During our week long trip we came here three times and walked away satisfied every time. The only reason it receives a 4 star rating instead of 5 was the slight variation in service quality and some of the desserts not being that spectacular. Service on most occasions was great- however one lunch we were served by a short haired woman who was a bit rude. The pizzas and calzones here are amazing, the wood fired oven is in clear view of the dining area and operates independently from the kitchen. The meats are also surprisingly good. Chicken across the board in Livigno was actually really good (and great here too!) but good, tender steak was very hard to find- Cervo’s was decent and we had no complaints there. The Lasagne, whilst not visually appealing, was flavourful and perfect for adding some additional toppings to the bread and occasional pizza (don’t judge- it worked). The desserts were good without being spectacular- we were very sceptical of the sugar dusting on the tiramisu but it ended up being quite nice- perhaps the pick of the bunch here, but certainly better versions elsewhere. The other dessert options were pretty average. Cervos has consistently been great over the many years we’ve visited Livigno and we will be sure to return again some time soon.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank mikesalts
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 March 2019 via mobile

Nice. Good food. Nice pizzas. Prices are quite reasonable. Service is good, very polite with good recommendations.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank rokasj217
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Ristorante Cervo also viewed

Livigno, Province of Sondrio
Livigno, Province of Sondrio
 
Livigno, Province of Sondrio
Livigno, Province of Sondrio
 

Been to Ristorante Cervo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.