We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“First stop back from the Swiss Boarder”

Ristorante Whiskeria Toilasor
Ranked #19 of 125 Restaurants in Livigno
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 20 October 2016

Driving in from the west (Bernina) we were becoming increasingly thirsty and as we approached saw Vino and Whiskey on a large vertical sign. Curiosity took hold and we stopped for brunch. Excellent coffee and pastries with lots of contented customers around. As we travelled onward we were glad we had stopped. This town is a little too busy to be to our taste.

Date of visit: September 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Outofthelaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (386)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 386 reviews

Reviewed 16 January 2016

Four families with kids (teenagers mostly); Pizza is really one of the five I have taste in my life, my wife ate pasta - also excellent; Great variety of vines; Pizza - try one with beef carpacio it is very different and tasty; There is also variety of local meet dishes if you can not choose by the name choose the most expensive :) you won't be sorry;

Date of visit: January 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank pedja_djape
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 March 2014 via mobile

Visited 3 times during our 14 days stay in Livigno. Always excellent food and servis. Recommendation : home made pasta with black trufle!

Thank Travelgh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 February 2014 via mobile

Went here with friends and kids. Pizza - world class. If in Livigno you must have dinner here. Service was excellent. Very flexible.

Thank Fcboettger
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 December 2012

The restaurant which I always visit during my stay in Livigno. Perfect pizza, pasta and dolci.
Great atmosphere and reasonable prices make it worth to go to the need of Livigno village.

Date of visit: December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank ania737373
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Ristorante Whiskeria Toilasor also viewed

Livigno, Province of Sondrio
Livigno, Province of Sondrio
 
Livigno, Province of Sondrio
 

Been to Ristorante Whiskeria Toilasor? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.