We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Worst ever!”
Review of La Mirage

La Mirage
Ranked #27 of 125 Restaurants in Livigno
Price range: US$14 - US$29
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 15 December 2021 via mobile

Terrible! The owner of his “money making hole” was so hateful… we wanted to come in 10 but he didn’t let us wait all other people…he gave us 5 mins to come and then he gave our table to other people…

Really great and customer-friendly spirit..

So i can’t give you any readonable opinion to the food, because we aren’t able to manage to get any there…

Never!!!

Date of visit: December 2021
Thank Tourist669643
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (960)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 960 reviews

Reviewed 13 December 2021 via mobile

We visited the place several times. We tried pizzas, pastas, meat and desserts. Everything was delicious. The staff was smiling, helpful and very friendly. It is very popular place in the evening.

Date of visit: December 2021
Thank eluska_sz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 March 2020 via mobile

The best pizzas in the world, really. This family run restaurant will bend over backwards for your group, they’ve taken care of us in a way that was above and beyond. The wine choices are great and the pasta is really good too.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank abroadirish
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 March 2020 via mobile

Very pleasant atmosphere, great food. We keep comming back every year, one of our favourite in Livigno

Date of visit: March 2020
Thank jankZ4118LM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 February 2020

Fabulous service in a vibey real Italian restaurant. Delicious and we all loved our meals. Lovely for lunch or dinner.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank SuzyL286
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed La Mirage also viewed

Livigno, Province of Sondrio
 
Livigno, Province of Sondrio
Livigno, Province of Sondrio
 

Been to La Mirage? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.