We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (171)
Filter reviews
171 results
Traveller rating
127
39
5
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
127
39
5
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 171 reviews
Reviewed 21 January 2020

Very friendly stuff, very comfortable bed , definitely we will be back!! The breakfast is very good . You can find very good equipment to rent. A lot of parking spaces if you come with the car. Overall a very good experience!!

Room tip: Double room ( king bed)
Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mimilik2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 January 2020

Kind and helpful staff. Midsized comfortable rooms with balcony and good beds. Superb breakfast. Perfect location for skiing and shopping. Garage at the hotel for € 10/ day. Close to hotel alpina restaurant “Garden”.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 522nieks
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 January 2020 via mobile

Very helpful, extremely clean rooms, close to the ski slopes. The hotel has its own ski rental and offers discounts to residents. I thank the owner for the quick help in case of a car breakdown. We look forward to seeing you again in the future :-)

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Lauuris
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 December 2019

Hotel Daniela is one of the best accommodation in Livigno
Located in center of Livigno close to ski lifts , shops and restaurants . Modern , comfy and clean rooms. All Staff is extremely friendly and helpful . Very tasty and reach breakfast with any favorite coffee . I could stay at Daniela with my dog what makes me even more happy :)
Definitely will come back again !

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jtraveler98
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 August 2018

Very friendly and helpful staff. The location of the hotel is just great, only a few steps away from shops and restaurants. Right in the middle and still very quiet. The cleanliness of the room was excellent (daily cleaning). Great breakfast buffet.
We had a gread stay at Hotel Daniela.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Susanne P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews