We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (443)
Filter reviews
443 results
Traveller rating
425
17
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
425
17
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews superb hospitality wellness area breakfast and afternoon tea ski slopes summer holiday every staff member grazie mille highly recommend this hotel perfect hotel hotel is located italian alps nothing is too much location is excellent wonderful stay comfortable beds next year ski room
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 443 reviews
Reviewed 13 February 2017 via mobile

We have been visited Livigno for the first time and we are happy to say that for skiing and winter vacation it is one of the best places we have been to.
The hotel is located in the center of the commercial area, right next to the ski slopes.
The hotel is small and beautiful.
It is representative for Livigno due to its design and the way is decorated insde.
The rooms are not the same, but they have a very nice design and the attention to detail it is second to none.
We stayed in a junior suite on the first floor, nr 106, and it was exactly what we needed.
There are ladies who cleaned the rooms twice per day, and are doing a great job.
The receptionist and all other personal are very professional.
It is all under control of the owner, Patricia, who does her utmost to make everyone feel welcome and happy. Great job!
The breakfast is more than we needed and well presented, as weell as the food and drinks from 5pm.
We would like to thank everyone for making us feel relaxed and happy.
It has been a great vacation and we definitely return next year.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Thank GimiBucharest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2017

We spent in this hotel our summer holiday and it was one of the best hotels we have ever been. Beautifully furnished, great location, fantastic food and what more: you will be treated like a family here.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Miluše Š
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2017

We have spent in Sonne hotel one week in March 2016 and hope to come again. This is an exceptional place, where the atmosphere of hospitality and care provided by Patrizia and her attentive staff is felt everyday. We appreciate very much the idea of this environmentally friendly hotel, with furnishing made of natural materials. Real beauty and comfort - superb bedroom and bathroom, books in the living room, good choice of healthy food for breakfast, charming afternoon tea. Service in Spa is discreet and professional. Couldn't be better! Małgorzata and Krzysztof

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank goga2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2017 via mobile

Been in this hotel for the second time.
In brief, it was, as the first time, excellent:
- hotel;
- food;
- location;
- atmosphere;
- staff;
- Patrizia (the owner), actually, she deserve x2 excellence.
Very nice experience.
Will come again, definitely!

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Damianss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2017

Outstanding boutique hotel that sets a standards that very few hotels can match.Wonderful decor and superb bedrooms and suites. Delicious breakfasts and afternoon teas all served by a caring and attentive staff led by the owner Patrizia, for whom nothing is too much trouble. It really is a true treat staying there, like being wrapped up in a warm duvet and being cosseted. Cannot recommend this hotel highly enough, just perfect!!

Room Tip: Great rooms, suites wonderful
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Service
Thank andrew c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews