We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Booking.com
View all 13 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (255)
Filter reviews
255 results
Traveller rating
209
41
5
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
209
41
5
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 255 reviews
Reviewed 19 January 2020 via mobile

Super perfect hotel . The staff is so attended
To the customers. The breakfast buffet was so delicious and a great start to a day at sklies. the dinner and special the sushi was so tasty. We will give the best words to all, and we will definitely come back.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank tildeh2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
niccolog507, Direttore at Hotel Larice, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2020

Dear tildeh2020, thank you for your kind words! It was really pleasant to have you here and we are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay, it is the most important thing for us!
We hope to have you in our Hotel again.
Our best wishes and kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2019

The hotel is perfectly located and very close to the ski lifts. We upgraded to the suite and it was worth the extra money. The room has a sauna which we used 2 times after skiing and a very comfortable bathroom with separate shower and bath. In the future, we will definitely book this hotel again when we are in Livigno.

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Volke29
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
niccolog507, Direttore at Hotel Larice, responded to this reviewResponded 28 December 2019

Dear Mr. Volke29,
thank you for your nice review and for choosing our Hotel Larice for your winter holiday!
It was a pleasure for us to have you as our guests and we really hope to see you soon!
Our special suite with sauna are perfect to enjoying the winter days in Livigno, there is nothing better than a sauna after a day of skiing!
We send you our warmest regards and looking forward to welcome you again for your next ski holiday ;)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2019

This is for sure the best hotel at Livigno resort. Accommodation, food, location, staff are perfect. Very good place to spend holidays or weekends. For sure I will be back many times.
Really love this place :)

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tommy_Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
niccol_m491, Direttore at Hotel Larice, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2019

Dear 542tomaszk,
thank you for your kind words!

It's always a pleasure to have you as our guest.
We're looking forward to see you again, we hope will be really soon!

Our warmest regards from the whole Larice Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2019

It is the second time in Livigno staying at this place, and we were very satisfied with accommodation, breakfast, dinner, location, and service. I dont have too much to comment because everything was great, newly renovated, rooms spacious modern, decorated with wood, food is great and one of the best restaurants for dinner to have sth else then typical Italian food which you can find in many places. Thx for everything,we plan to repeat next year as well for skiing.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Gulnurica
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Camilla M, Direttore at Hotel Larice, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2019

Dear Mr.Gulnur,
Thank you very much for your kind words, we are glad to have been there for you for two times!
And thank you for your trust, we are looking forward to welcoming you again,
best greetings from the whole Larice Team and see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2019

Great location (on the main street, walking distance to the ski lift), clean and comfortable, friendly staff, wifi works well, good breakfast, nice ski storage area, free parking. Overall, a great experience.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank gjasonbell
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Camilla M, Direttore at Hotel Larice, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2019

Thank you Mr. Gregoryjasonb for describing our Hotel in such details!
We are really happy to hear that our guests appreciate all our service!
Looking forward to host you really soon here at Larice.
Best regards from Livigno!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews