We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“First class restaurant, quality food and very friendly service”
Review of Il Cenacolo

Il Cenacolo
Reserve a table
2
Tue, 17/5
20:00
Ranked #15 of 125 Restaurants in Livigno
Price range: US$21 - US$52
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Description: Già dal momento dell'ingresso nel Ristorante Il Cenacolo a Livigno, potrai respirare un ambiente familiare, fatta di piccole cose, della calda ospitalità tipica di Livigno.
Reviewed 3 August 2020

The il Cenacolo is a fantatic restaurant serving quality Italian food at very reasonable prices and good portions. Good selection of wines and beers. Friendly service with attention to detail. This is the second time we have visited in the last 2 years and the standard has not dropped espcially in these difficult times. Highly recommended, you won't be disappointed. Something for everyone !!!

Date of visit: July 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 18travelman
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
latead, Direttore generale at Il Cenacolo, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2020
Google Translation

buon giorno
grazie infinite, la vostra soddisfazione è per noi il miglior complimento.
vi aspettiamo ancora
Fausto e Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (957)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 957 reviews

Reviewed 25 February 2020 via mobile

Fantastic food! I recommend the pizza with gorgonzola and speck and the meat with pasta and fries. Service was also great, with a menu in tons of languages, from Italian and English to Czech and Danish. We spent ~40€/person with food, drinks (including alcoholic) and dessert. Great way to finish our ski holiday

Date of visit: February 2020
2  Thank arturomoncadatorres
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 February 2020

We went there three times in one week during our ski holidays. Very nice food and good atmosphere, you can get anything from local food (excellent) to international cuisine to pizza and even seafood. Sometimes the service was chaotic, but I guess it was due to the always-booked-out tables.

Date of visit: February 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank DavideMaccabruni
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 February 2020 via mobile

Typical Northern Italian food with the friendly efficiency of Italian Alps staff. We enjoyed our dinner very much, particularly the Bromiolosù, a tiramisu with attitude!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank LauraT966
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 February 2020 via mobile

The best food and hospitality you can imagine. El Darwich Salah made us feel at home every day while we enjoyed the incredible Italian food and family time.

Date of visit: February 2020
Thank H9747HZsaran
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Il Cenacolo also viewed

Livigno, Province of Sondrio
Livigno, Province of Sondrio
 
Livigno, Province of Sondrio
 

Been to Il Cenacolo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.