We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
US$102
View deal
Booking.comUS$102
PricelineUS$102
Hotels.comUS$102
TravelocityUS$102
Orbitz.comUS$102
Trip.comUS$102
View all 15 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (500)
Filter reviews
500 results
Traveller rating
256
188
37
9
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
256
188
37
9
10
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 500 reviews
Reviewed 13 November 2019 via mobile

Warm welcome, nice and helpful people. The room was clean and neat, could have been warmer but we slept very well. Amazing bread for breakfast, freshly squeezed orange juice but no fruits. Very nice location, we had a really nice walk to the town center and back. There’s a ski lift just behind.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Ingrid L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClaudiaB7089, Responsabile reception at Hotel Astra, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2019

Dear Mrs Ingrid,
thanks for being our guest!
We hope to host you again in Livigno.
Claudia and the staff of Astra Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2019

Warm Welcome at the reception. Including the washing of technical clothes overnught and a Sauna for relaxation and recovering. Very Kind support and service Thanksby a motivated team. we will come Back.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank iauhag419297
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 April 2019

Probably the best breakfast in Livigno, friendly staffs, small hotel with family atmosphere, near slopes and lift for children with ski school, you can directly skiing to the hotel, location is super, near supermarket Saroch, bus stop is in front of hotel,

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Paradise31462732584
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 February 2019

i'm delighted with hotel Astra. They clean the rooms everyday. They can change the towels daily (if requested). The Half Board is more than i can eat, and there is quite the diversity. Wine list is huge. We came back to the hotel also for lunch. The cooked meals from the main menu were delicious. The hot drinks from the bar - mmmm, tasty. The menu @ the outside area for a quick bite were not very good /fast food/, but you can always put down the ski boots and enter the main restaurant for a good meal. The car is @ a indoor parking. The back door of the hotel is one staircase away from the ticket area.
Excellent facility! I intend to continue visit the place. Keep up the great service!

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Freedom39161600783
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 February 2019

Super atmosphere, super restaurant and directly to lifts. Breakfast was a Little chaotic and you had to go and ask for refill of coffee, milk, spoons, salt, etc. as the staff didn't manage to keep up with the number of guests, and the service in the terasse bar could need som attention - Again you always had to go and ask for a waiter to take your order.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank KimBS06
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews