We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$206
View deal
Expedia.comUS$251
PricelineUS$224
Hotels.comUS$251
TravelocityUS$251
Trip.comUS$251
EtripUS$265
View all 16 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,012)
Filter reviews
1,012 results
Traveller rating
933
64
9
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
933
64
9
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews course menu breakfast and dinner living room garage jacuzzi giuseppe skiing valley
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 1,012 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2021

We stayed for one night in the Panorama Suite which was just amazing! Very large, with a jacuzzi, kitchen, living room, terrace and outdoor sauna.
The room was beautifully decorated with a wooden decor, the bed was super large and comfortable and the jacuzzi was very relaxing. The view from the terrace into the valley below was just jaw dropping, especially in the morning.

We were greeted upon arrival by Giuseppe who helped us park the car in the garage and take the luggage to our room and explain everything there is to know about the place.

During the evening we had the chance to eat the 4-course menu at the restaurant which was probably the best food we've had on the trip. Truely amazing Italian dishes.

Finally the whole Village is a beautiful little compound with blooming flowers everywhere. The forest behind the village is super fun to explore with lots of sitting places and swings.

We highly recommend staying at the Park Chalet Village whenever you are in the area!

Room tip: The Panorama Suite is fantastic and has great views, we highly recommend it!
Date of stay: July 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Idan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 August 2020

Alex is a magnificent sommelier. He learned us a lot about the wines of the region, we tasted 3 wines of the region Valtellina. He was very kind and made enough time for us, because he was also working in the restaurant during our wine tasting. We recommend to everyone that likes a good wine and wants to learn more about Italian wine to meet Alex. Also the bar downstairs is magnificent, very cosy.
Thanks Alex for a lovely evening with great wines!

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Service
1  Thank Veerleke29
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 July 2020 via mobile

We enjoyed the 2 persons Romantic Chalet with private jacuzzi and sauna, very good bed, everything very clean.
The location of the chalets is unique, quite and close to the center.
Most of all, the people at the reception and restaurant were so helpful and kind! They gave us a lot of good tips, answered all our questions and needs!
Everything is in place for the bikes ( and ski’s).
Amazing breakfast and very good diners ( even in Corona tiles).
Hope we can go back soon!
Thanks to the entire team!
Pascale and Patrik from Belgium!

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Pascale D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 February 2020

The Park Chalet Villge is the place that allows you to live Livigno at its best. Since you arrival you are provided with the control to access your private parking (covered garage) where you can also find a great heated locker to leave your ski boots. Direct access to your chalet where you find immediately a nice SPA that includes a private (just for you and your family) sauna and a jacuzzi together with a restroom and a small living room. Additional space for storage at the same level. You walk up the stairs and you find a living room, small kitchen, a bedroom with en-suite bathroom (with window) and a garden. Another stair brings you up to the second bedroom with its en-suite bathroom. Great spaces, you feel like having your own little villa. Breakfast is very good in the central wood restaurant with a fantastic view! Staff is very kind and ready to look after all your needs.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Travellotto
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 January 2020

We had a lovely stay. We enjoyed having our “own “ house and getting all the services.
We felt spoiled having our own SPA. It was so nice after skiing to relax in the sauna.
The staff is very friendly and helpful. The atmosphere is welcoming and cosy. One just feels relaxed.
The breakfast buffet has a large selection of different dishes. The dinner menu is also very delicious. It is hard to find anything to complain about. We definitely will stay here again. It is just lovely.

Room tip: Exclusive is perfect for 4 persons
Date of stay: December 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Anna N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews