We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (89)
Filter reviews
89 results
Traveller rating
55
25
4
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
55
25
4
3
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 89 reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2015

For decades we have been spending our holidays in Hotel Beverly. An uncomplicated peaceful environment.
The hotel is located close to the beach and shops.
The service is excellent, the food delicious, the rooms are pleasant and clean and last but not least the family running the hotel is not only very professional but also most charming and caring about their customers !

Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank M_H_JL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bettina C, Proprietario at Hotel Beverly, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2015
Google Translation

Carissimi,
siamo molto felici che abbiate subito pensato a noi al ritorno dalla vacanza.
Abbiamo letto con molto piacere che anche quest' anno avete trascorso un buon soggiorno e che apprezzate sempre il nostro albergo per il mangiare ,la pulizia e.....la nostra compagnia .

Anche per noi tutti avervi ospiti da decenni è una grande gioia e vedere crescere la vostra bimba conosciuta quando aveva solo 3 mesi ci rende molto felici . Tutto ciò ci da' molta forza per continuare a svolgere al meglio il nostro lavoro anche se a volte ci sono momenti difficili .

Un grande Grazie a tutti e naturalmente ......al prossimo anno! bisous, bisous

Fam. Causarano

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2015 via mobile

And also this year, I went back to Hotel Beverly for my Italian holidays. And again, I really enjoyed it: friendly and caring people, the oh so delicious food, a relaxing place...that's what you need when you want to charge your batteries. I advice to certainly stay over here. All you need is here and even more! You can rent a bike to explore the region or you can explore nearby lovely places like Ravenna, San Marino, Cesenatico, Forli, .... I'm already looking forward to my next holidays...and yes, again at Hotel Beverly!

Date of stay: June 2015
Trip type: Travelled solo
3  Thank beetleke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2014

My first stay at hotel Beverly was in 2003 and since then, I came back every year. I introduced it also to friends and family, and they have now also stayed at Hotel Beverly several times. When arriving at the hotel, you immediately feel like arriving at home: they are so kind, caring and friendly and the hotel is very cosy with a small lovely garden where kids can play. And the food....oh, the food is sooooo delicious!!! The hotel is located in a relax street, where you stroll at the market in the evening. Would you like to visit some nice places in the area? I can advice you to go to Ravenna, Rimini, San Marino, Bertinoro, Cesenatico, Cervia, .... For me, this is the ideal place to spend my holidays, in a friendly atmosphere, nice area and excellent and personal service! I 'm already looking forward to my next stay :-)

Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank beetleke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews