We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (201)
Filter reviews
201 results
Traveller rating
97
76
17
5
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
97
76
17
5
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 201 reviews
Reviewed 20 September 2015 via mobile

The staff is really friendly and the quality of their services is high .
The rooms are gorgeous ,eat is very good and the hotel is just meters from the beach and minutes from Mirabilandia.
I am here now and I love it.

Date of stay: September 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Cezar Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hbahamas, Proprietario at Hotel Bahamas, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2015
Google Translation

Dear customer,
thanks for the nice words, this means that we have done our job well, that is, to have a wonderful holiday either short or long.
We are glad you enjoyed our Romagna cuisine and home-made product genuine and abundance.
New of this year was the inauguration of the health center with swimming pool.
Hoping to meet again, we send our best regards .

Gentilissima cliente ,
grazie per le belle parole , questo significa che abbiamo svolto bene il nostro lavoro , cioè far trascorrere delle splendide vacanze sia brevi o lunghe .
Siamo contenti che abbia apprezzato la nostra cucina Romagnola e casalinga fatta di prodotto genuini ed abbondanza .
La novità di quest'anno è stato l'inaugurazione del Centro Benessere con piscina idromassaggio .
Sperando di incontrarci di nuovo , vi porgiamo i nostri più cordiali saluti

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elena S, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Bahamas, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elena S, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Bahamas, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elena S, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Bahamas, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elena S, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Bahamas, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews